116119 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
63 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 17 2017 11:29AM

ordering was easy on your web site,personal were very polite.

new motor runs great THANKS A LOT



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2016 6:31AM

Correct part. Quick delivery. No issues. Would recommend.



5 star user rating.

Jun 23 2016 7:41AM

Been using these lambs for 28 years. The old model lasted only 1 year. Since the new improved model was introduced, I got 3 years of service from it.



5 star user rating.

Jan 31 2016 6:00AM

OEM motor for my Zenex 275 central vacuum. Just what I needed to hopefully get another 25 years from this great product.



5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 12:09PM

Our Beam vacuum system is 30 years old and the motor finally quit. The new one arrived promptly, and was very easy to install. We are amazed at the increase in suction the new motor has over the old one! The system is working better than ever.



5 star user rating.

Sep 20 2015 2:08PM

Most impressed with how well organized your web site is. The purchase experience was excellent. It seems like your company is actually trying to do the "right thing" before and after the purchase, not just out there trying to take my money. I appreciate your integrity. This is something I will talk about with my friends. That will be good for everyone involved.



5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2015 5:10AM

Easy install due to your excellent repair information.



5 star user rating.

Aug 16 2015 10:39AM

Easy order, ship on time. Perfect fit. Easy to replace. Works great!



5 star user rating.
Jul 29 2015 8:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2015 5:48AM

Everything came in perfect shape and works perfect



5 star user rating.

May 30 2015 4:01AM

Perfect replacement part. Stronger suction than old motor. Very satisfied.



5 star user rating.
Mar 27 2015 7:30AM

arrived in timely manner.

works great, directions made change easy



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2015 5:47AM

I was very satisfied with the motor. It was an exact duplicate of the original. The installation was very easy, only required the addition of a couple of electrical lugs on the wire ends.



5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2014 2:21PM

I am extremely pleased with both the Lamb vacuum motor and the new circuit board that I purchased. I installed both the motor and circuit board myself and they are working beautifully. You have more than lived up to all my expectations.

Jim Ball



5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2013 6:58PM

This motor was a perfect replacement for burned out motor in my Sears unit. It installed in less than 20 minutes and restored the vacuum's power. Nice job.



5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2013 5:44AM

needed new motor received it works perfect glad i did it ladys on the phone were great.



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2013 8:51AM

We called on a Friday to inquire about this motor, not realizing that you are closed on Fridays. We left a message and a young lady returned our call on Monday. I told her that we ordered the motor in the meantime online and asked if this was the correct motor for my 25 year old NuTone 353. She told us yes it was. The motor arrived in time and in perfect condition. My adult son installed it in just a little while without any problems. The vacuum works just great, like new.



5 star user rating.
Oct 22 2012 1:25PM

The product was fine. There should have been more information given as to the possible need for a rubber gasket replacement. I was fortunate to be able to salvage the old one. It wasn't easy!! But over all, everything was fine.



5 star user rating.
Oct 9 2012 8:44PM

easy installation - great information provided



5 star user rating.

Jun 7 2012 3:22AM

This motor was a perfect replacement for our Nutone model 353. It took less than 15 minutes to replace.



5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2012 6:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2011 10:34PM

As advertised, delivered undamaged & on time. Easy to install, and runs well.



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2011 4:14AM

Motor fit perfectly and works better then original - My wife is happy so I am happy - Thanks



5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2011 7:15AM

Works great and easy to install. If only Nutone had there act together to recommend this solution (instead they just say the part is not available).



5 star user rating.
May 25 2011 4:07AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116119 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)