Skip to content
Shop Products

116119 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
79 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 27 2022 2:40PM

It was wonderfully quick and easy to; order, remove and replace our central vac motor, with the instructions you provided. Thanks for making the process easy and strait forward.



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2021 5:48AM

The 13 year old motor went out on my 33 year old central vac. I was able to order a new motor identical to the old one, received it in 2 days, and had it installed 30 minutes later. So easy!



5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2021 5:10AM

Everything works great!!!



5 star user rating.
Feb 12 2021 5:37AM

Easy to install and works fine



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2020 7:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2020 6:15AM

Perfect



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2020 6:37PM

Installed easy, started right up and works fine. Arrived a day earlier than expected.



5 star user rating.

Sep 16 2019 9:52AM

exact motor replacement! Easy to install, jut a slightly different wire configuration. Hope it lasts another 25 years like the original one!



5 star user rating.
Aug 13 2019 8:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2019 7:07AM

Perfect fit for my 30 year old Fasco Vac Master. Runs better than ever. Quieter with more suction.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2019 5:52AM

Factory replacement, easy repair.



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2018 7:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2018 7:50AM

Had a question related to a discount I forgot to apply when ordering. Message was responded to in less than a day and the discount applied and parts shipped quickly! Now my 30 year old vac works like new! EXCELLENT SERVICE!



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2018 6:33AM

The motor was delivered fast, and fit just like the old one. It should be good for another 25 years. Thank you for such a good product. I will recommend to my friends.



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2018 5:31AM

This motor was exactly like original. Was easy to install and much quieter than the old one. Exactly as advertised.



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2017 10:03AM

Fit perfectly and it?s much quieter than my old motor.



5 star user rating.

Jun 17 2017 11:29AM

ordering was easy on your web site,personal were very polite.

new motor runs great THANKS A LOT



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2016 6:31AM

Correct part. Quick delivery. No issues. Would recommend.



5 star user rating.

Jun 23 2016 7:41AM

Been using these lambs for 28 years. The old model lasted only 1 year. Since the new improved model was introduced, I got 3 years of service from it.



5 star user rating.

Jan 31 2016 6:00AM

OEM motor for my Zenex 275 central vacuum. Just what I needed to hopefully get another 25 years from this great product.



5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 12:09PM

Our Beam vacuum system is 30 years old and the motor finally quit. The new one arrived promptly, and was very easy to install. We are amazed at the increase in suction the new motor has over the old one! The system is working better than ever.



5 star user rating.

Sep 20 2015 2:08PM

Most impressed with how well organized your web site is. The purchase experience was excellent. It seems like your company is actually trying to do the "right thing" before and after the purchase, not just out there trying to take my money. I appreciate your integrity. This is something I will talk about with my friends. That will be good for everyone involved.



5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2015 5:10AM

Easy install due to your excellent repair information.



5 star user rating.

Aug 16 2015 10:39AM

Easy order, ship on time. Perfect fit. Easy to replace. Works great!



5 star user rating.
Jul 29 2015 8:31AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116119 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč