MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

116210-85 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
117 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2020 5:45AM

The part is exact replacement and at a real good price. Received motor faster than expected. Real happy with the service. Jerry W



5 star user rating.
Sep 5 2019 12:42PM

Perfect replacement for my Nutone Vacuum



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2019 5:41PM

works great



5 star user rating.
Jan 17 2019 6:34AM

Worked great.



5 star user rating.

Aug 1 2017 12:31PM

The right motors; relatively simple to install (although my cell-phone photos of the old motor/wiring layouts helped when getting the circuit board oriented correctly). Good price, fast shipping.



5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2016 5:27AM

I purchased this motor to replace original top motor on our 13 year old Nutone. It was easy to replace. No issues with installation and my wife is estatic to have her central vac back in service.



5 star user rating.
May 4 2016 1:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2016 6:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 19 2016 7:35AM

Perfect fit and install



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2016 6:17PM

Perect replacement motor for my central vac system. Installation was quick and relatively easy.



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2016 7:11AM

perfect fit



5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2015 3:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 20 2015 3:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2015 6:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2015 8:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 14 2015 4:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 14 2015 4:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2015 5:44AM

I ordered this motor off the website for my Nutone central vacuum and it arrived with no issues, it didn't take me long to replace the old motor and it works perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Dec 8 2014 12:14PM

Works great



5 star user rating.
Oct 4 2014 8:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2014 12:12PM

No problems. Works great.



5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2014 4:25PM

Worked perfect.



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2014 12:02PM

Easy to install, exact fit.



5 star user rating.

Mar 5 2014 4:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2014 9:24AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116210-85 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)