116213 Lamb Vacuum Motor (220-240 volt)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
17 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2012 7:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 18 2011 6:09AM

Perfect fit, easy install, wiring was great, required no modifications, packing in the shipping box was high quality. This is the second motor that I have replaced on my 2 motor central vac. Would order this product again from this company with no reservations. You have to order the gasket separately, also fit nicely.



5 star user rating.
Jun 28 2011 12:54PM

Very good website, well described and good product. Perfect communication and service from MD Central Vacuums



5 star user rating.
Feb 26 2009 8:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 14 2009 7:33AM

everything fine for now



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2008 9:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2007 7:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 4 2007 5:16PM

This motor fit perfectly in my AirVac, and was easy to install and hook up to the other wires. I saved a lot of money since I didn't have to have someone come out to fix my unit.



5 star user rating.

Oct 30 2007 7:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 1 2007 7:17AM

Motor was perfect. Installation was difficult due to the sleeves for the bolts and the right angle brackets where the bolts attach. Finally left them off.



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2006 6:05PM

Website is very user freindly easy to navigate. This is my second order. Your web address is on my favorites list. Fast shipping and great packaging . Will do business with you again.



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2006 8:27AM

Hard to install due to central vacuum design using standoff tubes and alignment tabs. Typical American designers who don't design for repairs because they don't have to do them.



4 star user rating.

May 31 2006 4:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2006 8:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2006 8:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 24 2006 9:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2006 11:22AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116213 Lamb Vacuum Motor (220-240 volt)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)