Skip to content
Shop Products

116429 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
30 Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2021 5:41PM

Nice price and quick delivery



5 star user rating.

Jun 8 2021 5:24AM

Excellent product! This was a direct replacement motor for my central vacuum. Fast shipping and excellent customer service!



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2021 6:02AM

Very please with the speed of delivery and the performance of the new motor in my Nutone central vacuum system. I bought this house twenty years ago and the system did not work. Having the system up and running makes the house feel complete. I have purchased bags and beater bar belts since I received the motor. I could not be happier with this company. Thanks MD!!



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2021 5:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2020 1:32PM

Part can in a couple of days and was the exact part I needed. Easy, simple and fast. I give them a 10 out of 10



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2019 4:34PM

fits right and works great



5 star user rating.
Aug 12 2019 5:17PM

I am only sorry that I didn't replace the motor years ago. An easy install an excellent performance.



5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2019 6:48AM

Better than the original motor. Easy install, works very well!



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2019 7:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2019 8:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2018 9:26AM

Your website design made it very easy to find the right motor for my 30 year old in-wall vacuum. I quickly found the correct part, and the instillation was easy. Works great! Hoping for another 30 years of use.



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2018 8:54PM

Exactly as advertised. About 1/2 hour to install and works perfectly, just like brand new and the price was great !!



5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2016 3:07AM

Perfect fit and operationally excellent. A truly seamless and fast install.



5 star user rating.

May 28 2015 9:55AM

perfect fit ,quick delivery A+++



4 star user rating.

Aug 28 2012 11:20AM

Easily installed, working fine so far. The original was in service for 23 years.



5 star user rating.

May 25 2012 5:46AM

The motor works great. No problems at all so far. Thank you. If I ever need further help with the system, this company will certainly get my business.



5 star user rating.

Nov 29 2010 3:51PM

Replaced broken vacuum motor with new Lamb Vacuum Motor and PRESTO a new whole house vacuum system. Thanks, works great.



5 star user rating.

Nov 24 2010 7:32AM

The motor is working fine no problem during the installation.



5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2010 7:23PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2010 6:07PM

Great product. Very easy to put back into central vac. Works wonderfully. Very quick shipment. Great Ebayer.



5 star user rating.
Sep 24 2010 5:18AM

Motor working fine, easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Sep 10 2010 9:14AM

Good deal, and quick shipping, thanks.



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2010 11:24AM

The motor & gasket were easy to install & working fine.



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2010 2:09PM

My vacuum is even better than it was before - more power! Your quick response time in sending the motor was great and your follow-up email to see if we were satisfied was a pleasant surprise. Thank you so much.



5 star user rating.

Jul 14 2010 5:38AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116429 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč