MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

116472 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
179 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2020 10:42AM

Every thing is working fine



5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2020 6:05AM

Ordering was easy and straightforward, prices were fair, parts arrived on time and as advertised. Replacement of motor was a piece of cake, and central vacuum is working great again. Would definitely order again from this website!



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2019 10:26AM

Received motor quickly, packaged with excellence. easy to install worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.
May 10 2019 6:01AM

Recently purchased a new motor and circuit board for our 25 yr old Beam central vac everything fit perfectly and works just like the original. Fast service, Perfect fit thank's M.D.



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2019 5:20AM

Went in easily and works just fine. Your installation instructions were a great help.



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2019 6:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2019 6:44AM

Great company. Product was spot on and shipped quickly AAA+++



5 star user rating.

Dec 4 2018 9:20AM

Easy to install



5 star user rating.
Oct 9 2018 5:14AM

Motor works great. Quick delivery; easy replacement instructions on the web page as advertised.



5 star user rating.
Sep 17 2018 5:15AM

Easy do it yourself install. Took less then 1/2 hour to remove my old motor and install the new exact replacement. Highly recommend this motor



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2018 2:40PM

Hey, great service! Nice to know you had a motor in stock for a 25 year old vacuum and shipped right away . Ground delivery from sunny California 8 days to Calgary Alberta that's ok. And thanks for taking care of the border stuff.



5 star user rating.

Aug 15 2018 5:24AM

Replaced my mom's Vacuflo's motor. It works great and she is happy to have her vacuum back.



5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2018 6:02AM

Perfect fit, and easy to install. Vacuum works great!



5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2018 12:46PM

Very easy purchase and delivery. No problems. Thanks!



4 star user rating.
Jan 11 2018 5:14AM

Easy replacement. more plastic parts than old motor. A little less power than old motor but works just fine.



5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2017 6:21AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 23 2017 8:59AM

Needed 2 replacement motors on a 5 year old VacuFlo. This was the replacement number for the old motor. Fairly easy replacement (I'm pretty handy). Some what disappointed that Lamb has 'de-engineered' the product with more plastic parts. But new motors more peppy--much more suction. All good.



5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2017 8:39AM

easy replacement



5 star user rating.

Jun 15 2017 1:22PM

All went well hooking up motor, after about 5 min. Of vacuming it blew a breaker switch. So I must have a short or some other electrical problem

)MD Notes: We reached out to the customer to help remedy this issue. Generally, once a motor fails the mini breaker should also be replaced.)



5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2016 5:30AM

Quick delivery. Easy install.



5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2016 10:00AM

perfect fit easy to install



5 star user rating.

May 10 2016 4:43AM

Motor was easy to install and my central vacuum is back to sucking



5 star user rating.
May 6 2016 7:33AM

Easy installation . Vacuum system working perfectly. Delivered on day promised.



5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2016 4:55AM

This was the best experience buying parts online ever,your description and pictures helped me get the right motor for my vacuum.



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2016 4:03AM

Product arrived nicely packed. Installation was easy, following instructions on website. Used original rubber gasket. First, I had tightened the bolts too much, bottoming out the motor. After loosening a bit, everything appears to be working fine.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116472 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)