MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Motor Brush (116765, 117939)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
45 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 1 2017 9:00AM

Worked great in my vaccuFlo. Bearing was bad too so I had to end up just ordering a whole new motor anyway, but these did their job with no problems



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2016 3:17PM

I have a Cycle-Vac model Executive 103 and these brush did fit perfectly, There were very easy to replace and this solve my problem. The motor is now running as new.



5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2016 6:34AM

Appreciated the courteous and informative information and help in solving my particular my problem. Great experience!!!



5 star user rating.
Jul 3 2015 4:10AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 31 2015 9:20AM

The parts work very well. BUT, the cost of shipping these two small parts was ridiculous. A box 4"X4"X10" and a cost of over $29.00. Who ever is in your shipping department needs a talking to.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2015 3:34AM

Perfect fit. Fast delivery.



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2014 5:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 29 2014 12:51PM

Fit perfectly. Exactly like the original brushes in my motor.



5 star user rating.
Aug 2 2014 11:31AM

Brushes were promptly shipped and were exact replacement necessary.....Product and service were top notch !!.....Recommend this Seller without reservation.



5 star user rating.
May 13 2014 7:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 18 2013 7:34AM

These motor brushes work fine. Thanks.



5 star user rating.
Sep 23 2013 3:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2013 9:29PM

Perfect replacement, installed easily, works fine.



5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2013 2:13PM

I bought these originally, but discovered they didn't fit motor in my FX9000. However, I did have to purchase a replacement motor and they will work for new motor. New motor a piece of cake to install.



5 star user rating.

Jul 3 2013 6:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 26 2012 4:49PM

Easily installed. Working great.



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2011 6:43AM

Good prices, Fast & fair shipping & no brokerage. Excellent communications, thank you.



5 star user rating.

Apr 23 2011 8:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2011 12:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2011 5:34PM

Perfect, no surprises, just what I expected.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2010 7:54AM

Excellent product, beats $144 for new motor.



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2010 5:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2010 9:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2009 5:02AM

I wish there was an e-store like this in Canada



5 star user rating.

Jun 23 2009 8:40PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Motor Brush (116765, 117939)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)