Skip to content
Shop Products

116765 Lamb Central Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
652 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 12 2022 6:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 2 2022 5:17PM

Absolutely a perfect fit and simple install. It was great to have the central vacuum working again.



5 star user rating.

Jul 14 2022 6:55AM

Excellent. I thought our vacuum was toast, but after doing some research on this site, determined it was likely just the motor (which lasted 17 years). I ordered the replacement, it showed up very quickly and was easy to install. Central Vac back in business!



5 star user rating.
May 23 2022 9:43AM

Prompt and good description of product making it difficult for me to make a mistake



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2022 5:32PM

The product fits well & performs well. Wish I had ordered the optional gasket as my gasket is too thick for the taller housing. I made it work OK. I am pleased.



5 star user rating.
Feb 22 2022 11:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 19 2021 6:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2021 7:49AM

product was received in a good and timely manner. product was installed and worked as expected.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2021 9:08AM

Good replacement part for our AirVac central vacuum. MD trouble shooting was a huge help, discussion over emails was extremely helpful. In the end our vacuum is up and running now with a brand new motor. Thanks Lindy from MD for your help.



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 7:44AM

excellent product, easy to understand instructions



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 5:53AM

Motor mounted perfectly and worked great



5 star user rating.
Nov 10 2020 7:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2020 5:25AM

Exact replacement for my failing vac motor. Simple plug-and-play installation and vac is working as new again.



5 star user rating.

Sep 29 2020 1:28PM

The motor fit perfectly & works fine! However I did not get the spare set of brushes? No big deal, but check the order. Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2020 6:38AM

good job-the part was correct, the delivery was prompt, the central vacc is back in operation.



5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2020 6:18AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 20 2020 6:21AM

Motor was easy to install and works like a charm.



5 star user rating.

Jul 20 2020 5:59PM

I ordered this motor, a circuit board, and a few other parts for my old Hayden vac system. The instructions were clear and easy to follow; and all the parts fit pretty well. The system works very well now and I'm impressed with myself for putting it back together.



5 star user rating.

Mar 5 2020 12:51PM

Working with MD Central was amazing. The staff know their products and how to help when installation is a concern. My new motor is the best and saved me hundreds of dollars which a local company wanted to charge me over the cost of the motor.



5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2019 8:01AM

Better than new.



5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2019 5:43AM

This was a perfect replacement for the original equipment. The motor was easy to install - about a 30 minute job. Shipping was prompt. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2019 11:29AM

Everything worked as expected. Thank you for your help.



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2019 7:03PM

motor worked as advertised. simple change out



5 star user rating.

Jun 6 2019 2:32PM

The motor arrived on time and was real easy to install. Runs better than the original motor



5 star user rating.

May 30 2019 7:59AM

I received the motor, the install was easier than expected and all is working better than ever.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
116765 Lamb Central Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč