MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

117123 Lamb Vacuum Motor (220-240 volt)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
65 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2019 6:30AM

This was a very easy. Installation of two motors in my central vacuum system. Everything arrived neatly packaged and was ready to install. It took only 30 to 40 minutes and my 20 year old system was up and running better than ever.



5 star user rating.
Jul 24 2018 10:10AM

GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2018 8:08PM

Motor is exactly what I needed and MD support was excellent.



5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2017 2:31AM

Instructions were easy to follow. The new 240 volt motor was an exact fit.



5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2017 4:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 28 2016 7:25AM

Perfect fit and super fast delivery. Thanks for saving the day.



5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2016 7:38AM

Unit fit perfect and is up and running like new. The comments and questions section helped me through the process.



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2016 2:54AM

New motors working great. Glad to have my wonderful central vac back up and running.



5 star user rating.

Feb 24 2016 5:15PM

Excellent company to do business with!



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2014 1:36PM

We were happy to see that the parts for our vac were still available. The vac motor was exactly the same as the old one and was easy to install. The gasket supplied was not required for we had the original "boot" in good shape. We will keep your catalog handy and will definitely order parts and accessories as required.



5 star user rating.

Jun 9 2014 6:37AM

Got exactly what I needed. All parts fit perfectly. I was worried that my 25 year old system would have to be replaced, due to unavailable parts, however your motor replacement saved the day!!!

Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Jul 22 2012 1:21PM

I lost suction on my vacuum after 15 years. I went online, did some research and found that I needed a new motor. After speaking with customer service at the company, I ordered a new motor, downloaded the instructions and my husband and I installed it easily. My vacuum is working well again and I cannot say enough about the reliability of a product in this day and economy to last as long as the old appliances did. I will continue to use this company and their products.



5 star user rating.

Dec 23 2011 5:00AM

Very easy to install in a Beam unit



5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2011 6:16PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2011 6:14AM

easy to install, 1/2 hour maybe a little longer to install both motors, works great.



5 star user rating.

Jan 10 2011 6:58AM

Very easy to install. Just 3 wires and 3 screws. If you know how to use a screwdriver and a wrench, you can do it.



5 star user rating.

Dec 4 2010 9:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2010 7:02AM

Exact replacement; simple installation and worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.

May 21 2010 4:16AM

Works fine. Glad you had them in stock



5 star user rating.
Jan 9 2010 10:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2010 4:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2010 4:37AM

Motor worked as advertised - was quick to install (about 10 minutes) and was well worth the cost - appears quieter than the original was.



4 star user rating.
Nov 30 2009 6:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 25 2009 9:50AM

Excellent. Fit my 17 year old M&S system perfectly. Easy to install - 3 clips / 3 wires. Fast ship from MD. Great site.



5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2009 5:58PM

Correct motors. They went in easily and without any problems.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
117123 Lamb Vacuum Motor (220-240 volt)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)