MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

117507 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
89 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 1 2019 6:44PM

I ordered this motor to replace a 25 yr old NuTone motor on 1/8/19. It was delivered on 1/15/19 with the gasket and hose I ordered. The motor was easy to install and works as expected. Erica was helpful with ordering.



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2018 11:38AM

Perfect, it fit like a glove. No install problems. Looking forward to years of service.

Thanks



5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2018 8:00AM

Fast shipping; Correct fit and easy replacement for Nutone CV-353 Motor unit.



4 star user rating.

Jul 19 2017 6:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 9 2017 11:52AM

After 23 years, my central vac pooped out. Thank god MD vacuum was hear for me. It was an easy fix. And, American Made too!



5 star user rating.

Apr 30 2016 5:28AM

Easy install! Works great!



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2016 6:42AM

Awesome motor, arrived ahead of schedule, an easy install, high quality customer service people, a very positive purchase experience, MD Manufacturing & Lamb Motors understand how to serve and keep their customers, congratulations to Lamb Motors and MD Manufacturing!



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2016 7:08AM

Arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed. Will purchase again.



5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2015 9:01PM

Replaced the original NuTone MC-353 Central Vacuum motor with the 117507 Lamb Vacuum Motor. The new 117507 Lamb Vacuum Motor fit perfectly and easily installed.



4 star user rating.
Sep 21 2015 5:19AM

Easy installation



5 star user rating.
May 11 2015 10:50AM

Replacement motor works perfectly!



5 star user rating.

May 5 2015 1:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 5 2015 1:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 25 2015 6:29AM

Direct replacement,very easy to install



5 star user rating.

Mar 14 2015 1:00PM

We love the new motor, my last one was 21 years old and finally gave up the ghost! I can't believe how much more quiet this new one now is! Works perfect and with so much power, I'm totally happy again!



5 star user rating.
Jan 20 2015 5:24PM

Great response time and honest



5 star user rating.
Jan 14 2015 8:42AM

I have had the motor for two weeks now so long term reliability is unknown. The motor arrived well packed within a week of ordering. It was easy to install and works well. Based on the motor's specification, it appears to be a direct replacement for a Broan CV-30D, purchased and installed in 1999.



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2014 12:10PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 6 2014 6:05AM

Replaced original unit, easy to install, ordering was simple, everything worked just fine.



5 star user rating.
Sep 4 2014 7:28PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2014 4:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2014 6:41PM

Worked fine and easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Jun 18 2014 6:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2014 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2013 4:46AM

Was same motor as in our old Beam built-in so based on model number the selection on the web-site was totally accurate and the actual replacement of the motor was easy even though no instructions were included with the new motor.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
117507 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)