119631 Lamb Vacuum Motor

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
184 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 16 2017 5:09AM

Perfect. MD Vacuum was great to work with. Originally I got the wrong motor. They worked with me to find the correct motor. MD Vacuum covered all shipping costs. I would use MD Vacuum again. New motor was easy to install.



5 star user rating.

May 9 2017 6:04AM

Perfect! Simple installation. I am 60 year-old female and installed it myself in about 15 minutes. Great suction power.



5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2016 10:31AM

Simple replacement and a lot quieter



5 star user rating.
May 19 2016 6:54AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 26 2016 3:52AM

I had to ream the holes in the motor mount out slightly so that the motor would fit over the existing mounting studs on the vacuum canister and also had to put 2 washers on each stud so that the mounting nuts would tighten the motor to the canister without running out of thread. Minor items on my part. The new motor is quiet and more powerful than the motor it replaced.



5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2016 3:43AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 13 2016 7:44PM

Had to add some washers as this part's mounting tabs are slightly thinner than the original. Everything lined up after that, and the motor works great. Just remember that you might have to add a few spacers depending on your vacuum model.



5 star user rating.
Mar 28 2016 3:43PM

Worked as required.



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2016 9:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2016 6:10AM

This was exactly what I needed. Your trouble shooting web page was perfect!



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2016 7:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2015 5:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2015 7:44PM

Fits perfectly in my Kenmore. Excellent power not too noisy.



5 star user rating.

Oct 30 2015 4:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 18 2015 5:46AM

Great product! Easy to install! Central vacuum works like a charm now.



5 star user rating.

Sep 23 2015 8:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2015 12:35PM

Easy to install



4 star user rating.
Jul 31 2015 3:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2015 6:48PM

Received as promised, made a couple slight adjustments on install, works great, just like new.



5 star user rating.

Jun 13 2015 9:02AM

I ordered this new motor and installed it myself. It beat spending $500 on an entire central vac unit. It was also easy to install.



5 star user rating.

Jun 13 2015 6:17AM

exactly right ...... thanks.



5 star user rating.

May 28 2015 5:37PM

Had to make some minor adjustments to get it to fit in my unit, but all in all it was easy to install and it works fine.



5 star user rating.

May 10 2015 2:31PM

Great customer service support with purchase; fit my unit exactly.



5 star user rating.
Apr 24 2015 7:12AM

Works great and perfect replacement for the motor that stopped working. Very easy to replace.



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2015 6:30AM

It took us longer to figure out the motor was shot in our central vacuum, than it did to change out the motor. We did our research online, identified the motor and ordered it. It was shipped and arrived fairly fast. The installation was very easy and now the vacuum works like new! It's amazing the improvement.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
119631 Lamb Vacuum Motor
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)