MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
ATTENTION: We are still open and shipping from both our warehouses. Rest assured that our warehouse staff are observing all CDC recommended practices. Office staff are working remotely and available for live chat and email support during normal business hours.

Top Emptying Cloth Support Bag, 12 gallon

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
45 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2019 1:18PM

The cloth bag was different from the original one, but seems to be working okay.



4 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 5:44AM

Now that my system is up and running correctly, I can say, "all is well." Lessons learned: I should have watched the bag change videos before ordering all the parts I needed. I ended up with two orders (gaskets and support bag) and their associated shipping/handling costs. I was also disappointed to learn that the local tech/dealer did not carry these maintenance parts needed to refurbish my system.



5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2018 2:56PM

I've been very pleased several times now with the accurate and prompt service we have received when buying our vacuum accessories from MD Central Vacuum. THX for the good and fair and quick service.



5 star user rating.
Nov 1 2018 7:04AM

Works great and love that I can actually throw it away instead of cleaning it out all the time. I still have the cloth bag that it sits in and fits perfect.



5 star user rating.

May 22 2018 6:47AM

Worked as expected. Easy to install and remove.



5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2017 2:52PM

Customer service was very easy to work with - identified the product needed. Ordering was easy and the part arrived quickly.



5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2016 10:05AM

Quick delivery and easy installation.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2015 9:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2015 4:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 10 2015 1:29AM

works well.delivery of product was made in timely fashion.will use this company for my MD> needs.



5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2013 8:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2013 8:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2012 9:59AM

Was a perfect fit. So nice to have replaced the old one that we had had for so many years. Great service.



5 star user rating.
Jan 20 2012 4:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 11 2011 10:10AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 22 2011 3:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2010 4:25PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2010 11:42AM

GREAT PRODUCT, WORKS GREAT AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT! THANK YOU SO MUCH. THE WOMAN ON THE PHONE WAS AMAZING AND HELPED ME GREAT!



5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2010 6:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2010 7:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2009 4:02AM

The power unit provides so much vacuum at the inlets with new bags and filters! I had made a mistake and they went out of their way to take care of me...what an amazing product and service that is way above and beyond! Thanks AJ



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2009 11:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2009 12:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2009 7:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2009 8:44AM

The service and products are outstanding.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Top Emptying Cloth Support Bag, 12 gallon
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)