Top Emptying Cloth Support Bag, 12 gallon

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
39 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2016 10:05AM

Quick delivery and easy installation.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2015 9:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2015 4:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 10 2015 1:29AM

works well.delivery of product was made in timely fashion.will use this company for my MD> needs.



5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2013 8:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2013 8:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2012 9:59AM

Was a perfect fit. So nice to have replaced the old one that we had had for so many years. Great service.



5 star user rating.
Jan 20 2012 4:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 11 2011 10:10AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 22 2011 3:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2010 4:25PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2010 11:42AM

GREAT PRODUCT, WORKS GREAT AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT! THANK YOU SO MUCH. THE WOMAN ON THE PHONE WAS AMAZING AND HELPED ME GREAT!



5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2010 6:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2010 7:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2009 4:02AM

The power unit provides so much vacuum at the inlets with new bags and filters! I had made a mistake and they went out of their way to take care of me...what an amazing product and service that is way above and beyond! Thanks AJ



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2009 11:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2009 12:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2009 7:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2009 8:44AM

The service and products are outstanding.



5 star user rating.

Aug 20 2009 11:56AM

Glad we found your company. Central vac was in house when bought. It was in sad shape. The bag was not right, and the filters were homemade. After we bought the correct items, it works like a charm and NO stinky smell.



4 star user rating.
Jun 8 2009 7:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2009 9:42AM

Easy to install



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2009 7:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 17 2009 10:04AM

I was happy to receive the bag so fast. Thank you



5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2008 4:04PM

Such items are never glamorous, but neither is being surrounded by dust when removing a full paper bag. Does the job it is supposed to do!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Top Emptying Cloth Support Bag, 12 gallon
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)