12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
156 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Jan 7 2016 2:18PM

Used once and it works fine.



4 star user rating.
Dec 1 2015 6:46PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 5 2015 11:14AM

I really like this brush and it works very well to do rugs that don't lend well to shaking. I like the fairly wide size also.



4 star user rating.
Jan 24 2015 5:01AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 22 2014 9:48AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 26 2014 2:04PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 22 2014 6:31AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 4 2013 8:01AM

Sometimes it does not pick up the small stones on the floor, but that could be my system, it is getting old.



4 star user rating.

Mar 9 2013 10:51AM

I've learned to slow the back and forth to pick up larger debris. Love the side pick up capability, works well on dust bunnies. It's a bit taller than the old brush so does not fit under some of the furniture as well...a minor inconvenience. Most importantly it stays on the wand. The old one fell off while vacuuming.



4 star user rating.
Mar 2 2013 7:39AM

I have used the brush only once, and it is satisfactory so far, but I think the light color will show dirt, scratches, and smudges easily, and I would use a dark color if I made it.



4 star user rating.

Aug 4 2012 6:16AM

Works well. very lightweight. The wheels on the sides help it glide over the floor easily. I use it mostly for wood and tile floors and I have a few small area rugs. It works very well on all surfaces.



4 star user rating.

Aug 3 2012 6:30AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 14 2012 7:18AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 24 2012 6:33AM

Very easy to push, gets a little squeaky after a few uses.



4 star user rating.
Sep 9 2011 4:33PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 26 2011 9:17AM

So much nicer for the wood floor than the combo unit that came with the vacuum. Only issue is that is pushes the cat litter around a little bit until it can get through the brushes. I kind of expected that so its no big deal. Also have to hand remove the dust/hair that gets stuck on the brushes, but again that was expected. Much better than what I had and a lot quicker to vacuum the floor.



4 star user rating.
Apr 29 2011 1:48PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 13 2011 8:16AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 1 2011 3:24PM

I like this brush better than the old one we have, that doesn't have wheels or clearance from the ground. The fact that this one has some clearance means that you don't have to tilt it to get certain debris to be vacuumed up. The wheels make it slide around on the floor more quickly.



4 star user rating.
Feb 24 2011 2:38PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 2 2011 2:47AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 13 2010 1:55PM

We have a double-coated dog who sheds tons of hair. I still have to stop and pull the hair off the bristles when I vacuum, but not as often as I did with my other one.



4 star user rating.

Aug 12 2010 7:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 21 2010 6:39PM

This works very good for pet hair but will not pick up other things. (MD NOTES: Please check the power of your suction using this guide www.builtinvacuum.com/flowchrt.html.)



4 star user rating.
Mar 27 2010 11:18AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč