12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
602 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 13 2021 9:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 12 2021 10:00AM

Integrated with my Kenmore upright. Was using a 5" closed brush original accessory. Using the 12" brush halved the work time and the compact swivel head lets me reach underneath low items to clean areas I never could.

Never thought about how important it was to have the front bristles of the floor brush open to allow things to be picked up by the vacuum. Good design. Bought an extension from M.D. at the same time too so I'm not bending over as much.



5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2021 12:08PM

Perfect fit and does a great job.



5 star user rating.
Apr 8 2021 7:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 5:13AM

Works very well.



5 star user rating.
Dec 15 2020 4:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2020 9:05AM

Great for furniture with long, soft bristles that will not damage.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2020 8:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 28 2020 4:37PM

Well made and swivel action is great!



5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2020 2:57PM

Very easy to use when cleaning and holds very good suction hold to the floor



5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2020 7:30AM

So glad to have found this floor brush. Have looked all over and not been able to find one I like. This one is great.



5 star user rating.
May 22 2020 1:40PM

High quality brush. Will use company again.



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2020 12:25PM

Love the Delux 12? Hard

Floor brush. I have hard wood & tile throughout my home, and this does an excellent job of picking up debris we track in from outside. I also have 2 active indoor cats. This has made it so much easier to clean up after them. They shed, which requires constant vigilance to keep things clean. Thankfully, this has made that job much easier!



5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2019 12:27PM

Great vacuum accessory. Does just what I wanted it to do.



5 star user rating.
Apr 23 2019 8:55AM

We have a large home with several sets of hoses and attachments. My wife is very happy with this floor brush. The best we've ever had. she uses it on shag carpet as well as hard floors and prefers it to powered carpet brushes



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2019 10:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2018 5:40AM

Piece arrived promptly and works like new. Thanks



5 star user rating.

Apr 11 2018 5:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2017 7:28AM

Great floor brush. I highly recommend it.



5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2017 2:01PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2017 7:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2017 9:00AM

This is a great replacement for my old brush!



5 star user rating.

Jun 2 2017 5:28PM

Best brush I've ever had. My old brush cracked - which was fine because it left black marks on all of the white, wall base trim. I was happy to be forced to pitch it. This brush is made of the kind of plastic that you couldn't crack if you tried and the best part is it is white and does not leave black marks on trim. It's wider too, which is great.



5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2017 11:32AM

This floor attachment out weighs any previous floor attachments I have ever had. I have used 3 previous floor attachments and this is by far the greatest.



5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2016 10:36AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč