Skip to content
Shop Products

12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
605 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Feb 17 2012 8:51AM

Wish the attachment locked onto the vacuum.



4 star user rating.

Jan 6 2012 1:08PM

We like this brush overall. Couldn't give 5 stars because it doesn't lock on the wand and it falls off once in a while. It is lightweight and a good size, not too big, not too small.



4 star user rating.
Jan 2 2012 11:13AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 2 2011 9:23AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 3 2011 5:09AM

Good stiff bristles. Only problem I have is getting dog and cat hair out of the bristles.



4 star user rating.
May 17 2011 6:19AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 4 2011 3:49AM

It works well, but I did have to buy the adapter with it, for it to fit my 22 year old hose. I'm just thankful MD had the necessary parts that work.



4 star user rating.
Apr 11 2011 7:18AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 12 2011 8:31AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 6 2011 9:08PM

Works great on my new vinyl flooring.



4 star user rating.
Jan 25 2011 3:42AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 4 2011 8:27AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 17 2010 6:54AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 8 2010 1:12PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 22 2010 3:43AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 30 2010 7:23AM

This is a perfect fit for our system, and a good quality product. I chose the cheapest shipping option and it arrived within 4 days.

The only reason I'm giving a 4 star instead of 5 is because the bristles on this brush are much stiffer than the original and it is a bit harder to clean with. I can't go back and forth on carpet it works best drawn towards you in one direction. Works well on non-carpet areas but its harder to get the cat hair out of the bristles than my old brush with softer bristles.

But overall I think this attachment will work well for many years.

Thank you



4 star user rating.
Aug 10 2010 10:33AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 17 2010 7:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 16 2010 5:57PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 25 2010 4:49AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 22 2010 6:42AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 15 2010 6:47AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 7 2010 6:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 15 2010 5:52AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 30 2010 7:57AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč