MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
589 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

1 star user rating.

Apr 5 2015 11:21AM

BRUSH BRISSELS TO HARD FOR MY MARBLE FLOORS.



1 star user rating.

May 2 2012 3:53PM

Unfortunately I have used it only one time do far and the bristles are falling out on the tile floor as I vacuum. I need to return it for a refund or exchange. (MD NOTES: We will make sure this customer is completely satisfied with a new brush. Product that is bad that soon will cost the customer nothing, or any shipping.)



1 star user rating.

Aug 8 2011 6:28AM

Ten minutes after I started using this brush for the first time, the plastic connection on the brush cracked and split. This made my $30 purchase worthless, because now the brush will not stay on. The plastic is very thin and for me, a waste of money. (MD NOTES: This is unacceptable and the product will be replaced immediately.)



1 star user rating.
Feb 8 2011 10:43AM

After only a couple of weeks some of the bristle came out.



1 star user rating.
Mar 19 2008 4:38AM

What a crummy brush! It leaves dirt behind and black marks to boot.



1 star user rating.
Mar 1 2008 10:09AM

Threw it out. All it did was push the dirt around. Should have sprung for the more expensive brush to begin with. If I could give it a half or NO stars, I would.



1 star user rating.

Oct 11 2007 5:02PM

Product is non-functional for my Dust Care vacuum system. The length of the bristles appear to make the overall brush to high from the ground and cause it to lose suction.



1 star user rating.
Apr 22 2007 5:16PM

I would have preferred a model with stiffer bristles.

While the correct attachment size (1.25 inches), the bristles are so soft that they do not clean rugs or carpet very well. The bristles are even a bit too gentle for hardwood or tile surfaces.

After two weeks, I went back to my old worn-out brush.



1 star user rating.

Feb 1 2007 10:42AM

Unfortunately, this was a waste of my money. It simply does not work. does not pick up the small dirt on the floor. I don\'t have the time to return it so I just put it away.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)