MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
589 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Mar 14 2016 2:45PM

This brush seems of good quality and works great on our in-house Hayden vacuum cleaner. It is being used on a large area of ceramic tile flooring. The only thing I would improve is to make the bristles a little longer as it could make the brush last longer. Shipping was very fast and it was received within a week of its being ordered. I would order from this company again with no hesitation.



4 star user rating.

Dec 14 2015 6:59AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 19 2015 5:48AM

Seems to work very well



4 star user rating.

Jul 9 2015 5:56AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 28 2015 5:17AM

Great for use on wood or tile floors. The bristles are more stiff than I had thought but there are no wheels which I like.



4 star user rating.
Apr 1 2015 6:48AM

Nice, but the brush head sits up higher than the original one.



4 star user rating.

Feb 16 2015 8:32AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 6 2015 6:43PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 8 2014 7:58AM

Floor brush does a nice job on my hard wood floor



4 star user rating.

Dec 7 2014 2:36PM

Bristles are actually longer then on original one which is nice. A hole to fasten metal hose and brush would keep it attached better.



4 star user rating.
Nov 22 2014 6:44AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 5 2014 9:28AM

The unit lost a few brush components on first use.

(MD Notes: We regret to hear that a few of the brush components fell off. We sent a replacement floor brush to the customer right away.)



4 star user rating.
Aug 23 2014 10:48AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 28 2014 8:21PM

This tool is like the original that I managed to wear out. It works just fine, but I decided to also try the dual use head.



4 star user rating.

May 23 2014 11:09AM

This brush has only been used a couple of times since it arrived but appears to do a good job.



4 star user rating.
Oct 20 2013 8:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 12 2013 8:14AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 27 2013 6:55PM

Simply a replacement part--was the right part and works fine



4 star user rating.
Mar 2 2013 7:33AM

I have used the brush only two times, and so far it is satisfactory. I foresee that the light color of the product will show dirt, scratches, and smudges easily, so if I were making it I would use a dark color.



4 star user rating.
Feb 9 2013 3:01PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 29 2012 10:13AM

This brush does a pretty good job. I have cats and I do need to clean the fur out of the brush or it does not pick up other debris very well.



4 star user rating.

Dec 24 2012 8:15PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Nov 26 2012 10:58AM

Works great on my wood floor. Does the job quickly and smoothly.

I'd order again.



4 star user rating.
Jun 5 2012 7:20AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 11 2012 4:30AM

This floor brush model needs a comb for cleaning the brushes. I live with 3 dogs and a cat and although I vacuum everyday there is always a lot of hair this time of year. Cleaning out the brush is very difficult and makes it less efficient when it is not cleaned.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
12-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)