Skip to content
Shop Products

14-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
124 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2014 4:34AM

Great piece of equipment



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2014 5:30PM

I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL OF MY PURCHASES FROM M.D., THEY ARE SOLEY FOR MY PERSONNEL USE AS I HAVE ALL HARDWOOD ON ONE FLOOR AND TERAZZO ON THE BASEMENT FLOOR, WHICH THESE ITEMS MAKE IT A BREEZE TO VACUMN.



5 star user rating.
Jan 12 2014 1:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2013 8:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 18 2013 8:31AM

Always easy to deal with thank you for your prompt service.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2013 12:50PM

Very good product. I have one with original and am tired to bring up/down. Found this site and got this one for upstairs and satisfied so far as expected.



3 star user rating.

Oct 16 2013 2:59PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 29 2013 4:08AM

Works very well. Great for everyday cleanups.



4 star user rating.
Mar 21 2013 9:17AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 16 2013 7:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2012 7:56AM

The floor brush works well. I purchased the brush for my garage.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2012 1:07PM

Love this brush!



5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2012 11:54AM

It's the best. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Jul 30 2012 7:04AM

Great tool!



5 star user rating.
May 28 2012 9:24AM

Effortless! We've had other wheeled floor brushes, but this one tops them all!



5 star user rating.

Mar 2 2012 5:40PM

THIS IS A GREAT FLOOR BRUSH. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE FLOOR BRUSH. WISH SOME ONE WOULD MAKE ONE WITH A WIDER OPENING FOR THE TRASH TO GO IN.



4 star user rating.

Feb 17 2012 8:36AM

Nice product!



5 star user rating.

Feb 16 2012 5:03PM

Works as expected - great. We had the 12" so this 14" size is even better! We have all hardwood floors that collect cat hair and this make daily vacuuming a breeze - quick and easy.



4 star user rating.

Feb 3 2012 7:51AM

Brush doesn't seem quite as good as previous one - flatter, less indentations.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2012 8:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2011 5:07AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Sep 3 2011 6:20PM

The attachment works fine. I made an error and ordered this one rather than one like my original brush which had a metal plate on the bottom. The original one was good for carpet as well as hard floors. I currently have carpeting and plan to replace it with tile flooring. This brush will work very well once I change my flooring to all hard surface flooring.



5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2011 6:35AM

Larger size is great for covering areas with a lot of floor space. wheels help it roll smoothly.



5 star user rating.
Jul 28 2011 12:33PM

I really like this floor brush. I have two dogs and this floor brush does an excellent job of picking up the dog hair.



1 star user rating.

Jul 2 2011 12:31PM

Not as disci bed

Receiving hole to small took brushes out and reinstalled inyo old appliance


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
14-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč