MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

14-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
122 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.

Oct 16 2013 2:59PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Sep 3 2011 6:20PM

The attachment works fine. I made an error and ordered this one rather than one like my original brush which had a metal plate on the bottom. The original one was good for carpet as well as hard floors. I currently have carpeting and plan to replace it with tile flooring. This brush will work very well once I change my flooring to all hard surface flooring.



3 star user rating.
May 25 2009 3:41PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Feb 22 2009 11:29AM

This brush is OK - not the best I've used before. It glides quietly and easily but I found it missed some crumbs and you have to go back to pick them up. (NOTE: Spreading your suction over 14 inches will reduce effectiveness.)



3 star user rating.
Sep 7 2008 4:53AM

May cover a better area however I find it leaves dirt behind on hardwood floors. (MD NOTES: 14-inches is wide. If your system doesn't have really good power then this brush is not too effective. Try the 12-inch models.)



3 star user rating.
Sep 6 2008 9:16AM

I like this fine, however, I wish I had gotten a shorter one. This doesn't fit under some of my furniture.



3 star user rating.
Dec 10 2007 3:56AM

This brush is larger than the original brush, so I think it does not have the power to vacuum up as well as the smaller brush or maybe the wheels hold it off the floor and it doesn't pickup as well as the smaller brush.



3 star user rating.

May 25 2006 8:36AM

nice width but tends to push stuff arond with the front brush, probably needs greater gaps in front


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
14-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)