MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

14-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
122 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Dec 7 2015 6:25AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 7 2015 12:02PM

works great.... not sure the bristles seem like they will last long.....



4 star user rating.
Dec 15 2014 3:52AM

This is the 4th one of these I've had to buy. They work great, but the wheels come off along with a small metal piece that holds the wheel in place. Ususally one of the two pieces can be found and sometimes used to repair an older one.



4 star user rating.
Jul 5 2014 8:58AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 29 2013 4:08AM

Works very well. Great for everyday cleanups.



4 star user rating.
Mar 21 2013 9:17AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 16 2013 7:59AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 17 2012 8:36AM

Nice product!



4 star user rating.

Feb 3 2012 7:51AM

Brush doesn't seem quite as good as previous one - flatter, less indentations.



4 star user rating.
Mar 15 2011 12:59PM

Works as well as the original, but I wish there were covers for those holes on the top like the OEM brush has.



4 star user rating.

Dec 14 2010 11:25AM

Not as good as the original one that came with my vacuum but it still does the job.



4 star user rating.
Jun 8 2010 4:42AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 16 2009 4:58AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 13 2009 10:43AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 25 2009 10:46AM

Works great!! No problems with the item, except that it won't run itself, I still must push it around 8^). MD's customer service has been outstanding.



4 star user rating.
Jan 28 2009 7:33PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 12 2009 6:23AM

I find vacuuming much easier. There is only one fault, the head does not go under the sofa as did the smaller head without wheels.



4 star user rating.

Jan 29 2008 10:33AM

I've been searching for a wide brush for a while, and this certainly is making vacuuming easier by covering a greater floor area! The rollers are a bonus feature. I would buy even a 16" wide brush if it was available.



4 star user rating.
Dec 10 2007 4:32PM

This works really good on wood floors. I would have liked to see a head that would be around 10-12 inches in width. That would fit better into some areas when sweeping.



4 star user rating.
Jul 23 2007 4:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 23 2007 7:34PM

It works great, although it wouldn't stay in the house. I ended up putting a sheet metal screw in the attachment shaft and it now lathces in my hose.



4 star user rating.

Jan 4 2007 4:35PM

picks up almost everything. works great.



4 star user rating.

Sep 11 2006 5:01AM

I got this to replace an old one. It is wider than the old one but works ok.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
14-inch Deluxe Hard Floor Brush with Wheels
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)