16ft PVC Central Vacuum Pipe (four 4-foot tubes)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
50 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 31 2017 6:16AM

Easy to order, product perfect...would and will recommend this company..thank you!



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2016 2:24PM

I encountered great service, a friendly, english speaking lady who helped me with my order. The pipes I ordered arrived here in good condition within 3 days.



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2016 11:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 15 2016 2:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2015 8:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2015 6:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 22 2015 5:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2015 5:41AM

Worked great to replace several broken pipes in attic. We recently bought this house and former owner had installed a new HVAC unit in the attic. Installers had stepped on vac pipes and broken them making the central vac unusable, but hadn't done the repair. This was a breeze to fix with your materials.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2014 7:26AM

Just as advertised.



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2014 8:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2014 7:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2013 6:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 19 2013 10:58AM

Had to reroute my vac, and these pipes worked great - connects with normal PVC glue.



5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2013 5:29AM

Worked Great!!



5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2013 7:01AM

Super fast shipping. Great way to get tubing for modifications to existing system.



5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2012 1:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2012 9:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 7 2011 10:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2011 8:57PM

Well manufactured. Order came ahead of schedule. Exactly what I need. Cheaper than another online dealer.



5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2011 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 1 2010 7:59PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2010 11:30AM

Product was exactly as advertised and was shipped quickly and received in good order. Manufactured to ASTM standard F2158-08.

The vacuum pipe is 2.000" OD +/- 0.005" (50.8 mm) and ~ 1.875" ID with thin walls (roughly 0.060" +/- 0.005" or ~ 1/8").

Until I located your website, all I was finding was Schedule 40 (SCH40) which is, on average, 2.047" ID with thick walls (roughly 0.328" on average) and 2.375" OD and not at all what I wanted.



5 star user rating.
Apr 9 2010 10:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2009 6:30AM

You can find cheaper but not better. This is just what I needed for a garage add-on.



5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2009 8:27AM

It's pipe -- it works fine. Shipped fast and arrived in perfect shape. Couldn't have been easier.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
16ft PVC Central Vacuum Pipe (four 4-foot tubes)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)