MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

3-in-1 Mounting Bracket PVC

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
70 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2020 8:23AM

I was able to significantly improve the suction power of my 20-year old central-vac system by replacing all of the inlet covers (the door seals had lost effectiveness) and replacing the O-rings (also had lost sealing effectiveness) in the in-the-wall mounting brackets for each inlet. I also purchased new mounting brackets; pulled out the plastic ring that holds the O-ring in place and replacing both the O-ring and plastic ring in the old (still in the wall) mounting bracket with the parts from the new mounting bracket.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2020 5:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 16 2019 7:17AM

Great service and selection of parts



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2017 7:10AM

Works perfectly



2 star user rating.
Apr 2 2017 1:11PM

Product was fine but it took approximately 1.5 weeks to arrive and I had to order the item from Amazon Prime in the mean time to meet the construction schedule. I now have unneeded mounting brackets. It appears that orders placed late on Thursday don't actually get processed until the following Tuesday. This is in spite of a high item price and S/H fee. I expected better service for the price paid.

(MD Notes: We apologize that the two orders placed with us did not arrive within acceptable period of time. We reached out to the customer to help facilitate the return of the items in order to process a full refund plus shipping fees.)



5 star user rating.

Nov 17 2015 3:21AM

I was putting some more outlets and these worked fine..



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2014 4:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2014 12:38PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 8 2014 7:24AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 13 2014 9:56PM

Ordered 8 of these and they all seem like they will work just fine.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2013 6:35AM

GREAT MOUNT!



5 star user rating.

Jul 15 2013 3:15PM

Great to deal with, no issues. Items in stock, speedy delivery and GREAT pricing!!



5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2012 4:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 30 2012 4:42PM

Just what I needed! Thanks!



5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2012 6:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2012 9:31AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 22 2012 6:04AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Sep 17 2011 3:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 27 2011 3:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2010 4:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2010 7:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 3 2010 5:37AM

Fit exactly as needed



5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2010 10:52PM

worked great, just didnt come with the 4 outlet kit?? or did I mark it off? It should come with the kit, cost me extra shipping and delay in finishing.



4 star user rating.
Sep 4 2009 1:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2009 2:35PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
3-in-1 Mounting Bracket PVC
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)