3-Pack Central Vacuum Paper Bags

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
72 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2009 5:11AM

Like the bags!



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2009 9:15PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2009 6:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 28 2009 5:16AM

These bags were exactly what I needed. I had been trying to find replacement bags for my central vac everywhere and couldn't find anything that came close. These were the exact ones that I needed. I will definitely come back and purchase more.

Thank you



5 star user rating.

Oct 29 2008 11:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2008 5:48AM

Great Service, Fast Delivery



5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2008 4:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2008 7:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2008 6:15AM

Bags work like a charm! Easy to use website and fast shipping! Your website is now on my 'Favorites' list, so I won't have to search again to reorder!



5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2008 10:59AM

It's been hard for us to find supplies for our central vacuum and we were so pleased to find this site and to find bags that fit our Heatilator system.

Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2008 5:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2008 5:59AM

It is very hard to find bags when your central vac is no longer being made. This works great.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2008 7:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2008 6:25PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2008 5:31AM

this is exactly what we needed. We also received them in a timely fashion. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Feb 26 2008 3:20PM

Very easy to replace.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2008 1:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2007 8:59PM

Quick delivery everything went excellent



5 star user rating.

Dec 27 2007 3:15AM

So happy that we can buy vacuum bags to fit our central vac online! What a relief to not have to track down a store that carries this product!



5 star user rating.
Dec 19 2007 5:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2007 1:05AM

Always was the best & most powerful small canister vac when it was Eureka..



5 star user rating.

Nov 5 2007 5:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 29 2007 4:54AM

The vac bags work great and also are about half of the price that I was paying locally. Best product for the price!



5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2007 4:37PM

Great service, fast mailing, very happy! So hard to find these bags at all and your price was good too!

Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Oct 4 2007 5:39PM

The bags I ordered work great. This was an easy way to find what I needed and they were shipped quickly. Thank you


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
3-Pack Central Vacuum Paper Bags
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč