30ft Low Voltage On/Off Gas Pump Hose Silver

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
36 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 6:00PM

Love the gasoline handle with the on/off switch. So much more pleasant to not have the hose start sucking once it is plugged into the wall! The 35' hose is a manageable length to get to all corners of my house. Definitely recommend.



5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 5:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2021 9:53AM

Works perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2021 5:54AM

Great replacement hose! Ready to go out of the box. Perfect fit for my low voltage application.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 8:18AM

Very light weight and portable. I love the length...it reaches everywhere!



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2020 5:39AM

Item arrived quickly and works just fine with our old AirVac outlets.



5 star user rating.
Jul 1 2020 7:21AM

Fast online ordering..fast secure delivery..and most important..I ordered the wrong attachment for my central vac and customer service remedies the problem fast



5 star user rating.
May 28 2020 7:39AM

Just as advertised; works well.



5 star user rating.

May 20 2020 1:14PM

We had the original hose for 18 + years and it was a work horse and we really liked it. We ordered a replacement and it arrived and we have been using it ever since. It works just like the first one that came with our system. Easy to deal with and pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this company.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2020 5:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 31 2020 5:34AM

Works great, great suction.



5 star user rating.

Dec 24 2019 5:19AM

Product is as described and works perfectly. Quick shipping.



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2019 8:50AM

Everything is working great.....just like the original hose that came with the vacuum. Excellent service and very reasonable price as compared to purchasing from OEM.



5 star user rating.
May 21 2019 9:26AM

So far so good. Probably too early to tell.



5 star user rating.

May 11 2019 3:01PM

Love it - best hose ever



5 star user rating.

Nov 19 2018 1:55PM

Just like the hose that came with the central vac. Very good quality, doesn't kink up stopping air flow. The on off switch is very practical.



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2018 7:57AM

So far, so good. My wife likes it so much that I had to try it out; no more kinks in the hose. This is a nice present only if you have been married over 45 years.



5 star user rating.
May 23 2018 12:11PM

Nice and light weight.



5 star user rating.
May 16 2018 5:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2018 9:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2018 12:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 30 2017 11:30AM

I ordered this by mistake. Customer Service was great - They sent me a return label for it and helped to make sure that I ordered the correct hose. It works great!



5 star user rating.
May 22 2017 6:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2017 6:08AM

Good quality. Had to remove a piece off old handle to make new hose work with our extension piece but not too difficult to do.



5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2017 6:57AM

fine fit, works great- very light and doesn't kink


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Gas Pump Hose Silver
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč