30ft Low Voltage On/Off Gas Pump Hose Silver Customer Reviews

30ft Low Voltage On/Off Gas Pump Hose Silver

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
42 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2021 5:10PM

Very easy to use website, very clear product display for different type of in home vac systems. Arrived as told it would



4 star user rating.
Jun 30 2021 6:14AM

the prefer the original manufactured hose but the cost is excessive.



5 star user rating.
Jun 2 2021 5:48AM

So far so good. The original one that I had was very heavy, this one is much easier for me to carry up and down the stairs. The suction on it seems stronger as well, and I love the handle.



2 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 6:52PM

Vacuum hose is extremely thin and flimsy. Definitely not make of a durable plastic. I don?t see this hose lasting long at all. I would not recommend this hose at all. Very disappointed in the quality ??



5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 6:00PM

Love the gasoline handle with the on/off switch. So much more pleasant to not have the hose start sucking once it is plugged into the wall! The 35' hose is a manageable length to get to all corners of my house. Definitely recommend.



5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 5:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2021 9:53AM

Works perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2021 5:54AM

Great replacement hose! Ready to go out of the box. Perfect fit for my low voltage application.



4 star user rating.

Jan 28 2021 5:52PM

This is almost identical to my original and works well. The quality looks fine to me as well. The handle is a little less comfortable than my original, but I do have small hands.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 8:18AM

Very light weight and portable. I love the length...it reaches everywhere!



3 star user rating.
Dec 7 2020 12:06PM

It's frustrating that the button does not hold the hose. It's weak (and maybe too small), so that every time you pull the turbo cat against the carpet, the hose disconnects.



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2020 5:39AM

Item arrived quickly and works just fine with our old AirVac outlets.



5 star user rating.
Jul 1 2020 7:21AM

Fast online ordering..fast secure delivery..and most important..I ordered the wrong attachment for my central vac and customer service remedies the problem fast



5 star user rating.
May 28 2020 7:39AM

Just as advertised; works well.



5 star user rating.

May 20 2020 1:14PM

We had the original hose for 18 + years and it was a work horse and we really liked it. We ordered a replacement and it arrived and we have been using it ever since. It works just like the first one that came with our system. Easy to deal with and pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend this company.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2020 5:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 31 2020 5:34AM

Works great, great suction.



5 star user rating.

Dec 24 2019 5:19AM

Product is as described and works perfectly. Quick shipping.



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2019 8:50AM

Everything is working great.....just like the original hose that came with the vacuum. Excellent service and very reasonable price as compared to purchasing from OEM.



5 star user rating.
May 21 2019 9:26AM

So far so good. Probably too early to tell.



5 star user rating.

May 11 2019 3:01PM

Love it - best hose ever



5 star user rating.

Nov 19 2018 1:55PM

Just like the hose that came with the central vac. Very good quality, doesn't kink up stopping air flow. The on off switch is very practical.



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2018 7:57AM

So far, so good. My wife likes it so much that I had to try it out; no more kinks in the hose. This is a nice present only if you have been married over 45 years.



5 star user rating.
May 23 2018 12:11PM

Nice and light weight.



5 star user rating.
May 16 2018 5:19AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Gas Pump Hose Silver
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč