30ft Low Voltage On/Off Gas Pump Hose Silver

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
21 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 19 2018 1:55PM

Just like the hose that came with the central vac. Very good quality, doesn't kink up stopping air flow. The on off switch is very practical.



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2018 7:57AM

So far, so good. My wife likes it so much that I had to try it out; no more kinks in the hose. This is a nice present only if you have been married over 45 years.



5 star user rating.
May 23 2018 12:11PM

Nice and light weight.



5 star user rating.
May 16 2018 5:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2018 9:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2018 12:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 30 2017 11:30AM

I ordered this by mistake. Customer Service was great - They sent me a return label for it and helped to make sure that I ordered the correct hose. It works great!



5 star user rating.
May 22 2017 6:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2017 6:08AM

Good quality. Had to remove a piece off old handle to make new hose work with our extension piece but not too difficult to do.



5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2017 6:57AM

fine fit, works great- very light and doesn't kink



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2017 9:14AM

I am happy with this hose, works well.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2017 7:09AM

Just what I needed to replace my worn out hose on an old vac system. Those are hard for me to find locally.



5 star user rating.
Nov 21 2016 7:15AM

This is a great hose. I like the handle a lot, it's convenient and no turning the power off by mistake. I wish I had gotten a 30 foot hose rather than the 25 foot hose, my only regret! This hose is much nicer and sturdier than the other choice. Thanks for the quick delivery.



4 star user rating.
Sep 29 2016 8:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 11 2016 1:17PM

The hose, wands, and new wall plates arrived as promised and were perfect for my upgrade to my 26 year old system, that is functioning very well. Great products, great service.



4 star user rating.
Mar 12 2016 3:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 11 2016 12:40PM

Everything was packaged well and it arrived timely



5 star user rating.

Jan 19 2016 6:13AM

Very well made. I like the gas pump style handle because of the comfort and also because I don't inadvertently bump into the on-off switch and turn it off while cleaning. I also have a hose without the gas pump handle and I tend to accidentally bump the switch into off position while using it.



5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 12:10PM

I love my new hose! It is lightweight and the handle is very comfortable.



5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2016 4:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 7 2015 2:09AM

Fits unit and works well.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Gas Pump Hose Silver
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)