4-Pack Filtex Bags - Small

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
123 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2013 1:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2012 3:56PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 28 2012 9:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2012 1:34PM

correct size and good quality.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2012 8:30AM

We are selling our home and wanted to start the new home owners off with a fresh supply of replacement bags. I like that the product was delivered to my door in a timely fashion and that I didn't have to run around trying to chase down the correct filter bag.



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2012 4:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 3 2011 5:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 13 2011 5:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 23 2011 7:15AM

I ALSO RECEIVED PROMPT DELIVERY.



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2010 5:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2010 5:19PM

Prompt handling of my order and prompt delivery with notifications in advance.



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2010 7:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 1 2010 12:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2010 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 20 2010 5:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 30 2010 5:51AM

Your contact information was very easy to find on the internet and when I called to place an order, the representative couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I received my order in the time frame promised and it was exactly what I needed -- filter bags for a 30 year old Central Vac. I called my local dealer with your contact information, so others in this area could get parts for their old systems. (the dealer here told me they were no longer available and did not even make an effort to locate these bags for me)



5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2010 1:38PM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Jun 11 2010 7:02AM

The circumference of bags is not big enough. I know 1/8 of inch may seem very small but it is just enough to allow dirt to get past the bag and into the bottom of the unit. I had these prior to buying a different type of bag from my distributor. It was more of nylon type bag with an elastic top. I didn't like those either, hence the reason I ordered these bags. I am not sure what is going on, but they use to fit quite nicely.



5 star user rating.

Jun 8 2010 5:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 24 2010 5:50AM

I used to have replacement filters provided by the company that installed the central vac but they are no longer in business. I found your company through Google and the process was quick and efficient.



4 star user rating.

Apr 14 2010 7:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 14 2010 2:01PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2009 5:39AM

Excellent service and product, I would not hesitate to order from your site again. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Oct 26 2009 9:50AM

Great follow-up and service. This order arrive very fast.



5 star user rating.

Sep 20 2009 7:34AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Pack Filtex Bags - Small
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč