4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
212 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2014 9:11PM

all products work perfectly. Exactly what I was looking for.



5 star user rating.

Feb 16 2014 10:26AM

products work great!



5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2014 9:09AM

Well-designed and durable. Together these can handle any job.



3 star user rating.

Nov 30 2013 4:14PM

All but floor brush work fine. Floors are bamboo slippery and hard it doesn't pick up. Slides over without picking up dirt and pet hair.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2013 4:29AM

Thank you for being there for me.



5 star user rating.
Oct 7 2013 8:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2013 3:03AM

Everything works fine and happy that I finally purchased them. Makes cleaning easier.



5 star user rating.

Jun 28 2013 7:22AM

Very pleased, works beautifully. I don't know why I waited so long.



5 star user rating.
Mar 19 2013 5:59PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 23 2013 9:01AM

bristles too soft



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2013 5:15AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Feb 1 2013 4:21PM

Overall, it's an OK accessory set. The big floor brush doesn't work as well as the old, worn out, original brush. There's just too much volume (front-to-back depth) and this results in a very weak vacuum effect. The floor brush is not effective at picking up dirt/crumbs at the ends of the brush but only those towards the center. The original floor brush with it's smaller volume picks up along its full width.



5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2012 3:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 9 2012 5:18PM

Works well and long lasting.



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2012 4:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2012 4:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2012 8:01AM

After moving in w my boyfriend, I had to finally order more accessories to the vacuum. All he had was the carpet piece. I was in heaven!! I used each piece and there was not a part of the house I didn't vacuum. So happy!



4 star user rating.

Aug 28 2012 7:08PM

The attachments did not fit my vacuum, but the customer service was OUTSTANDING! Thank you. (MD NOTES: All of our products have a 30-day money-back guarantee.)



1 star user rating.
Aug 18 2012 3:17PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 19 2012 11:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 7 2012 8:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2012 7:11AM

Works great on beam installed system. These attachments and the wand appear to be better quality than the original equipment. This is a good company with customer needs in mind. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Jan 12 2012 10:02AM

Great to be able to buy all this together! One...stop...shopping. :)



5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2012 9:58AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 7 2012 5:27AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč