4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
212 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.

Nov 30 2013 4:14PM

All but floor brush work fine. Floors are bamboo slippery and hard it doesn't pick up. Slides over without picking up dirt and pet hair.



3 star user rating.
Nov 17 2011 9:22PM

Would have preferred a larger floor brush - previous one was larger.



3 star user rating.
Aug 6 2010 1:11PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Jul 28 2009 10:21AM

Don't care for the long brush unit. I didn't feel it worked all that well which was the reason for the 3 stars. We went ahead and reordered the original brush unit for tile like we had before.



3 star user rating.
Apr 23 2009 4:30AM

Parts are completely adequate and satisfactory.



3 star user rating.
Mar 30 2009 12:21PM

The floor attachment does not work as efficiently as my old one, otherwise I am quite happy with the other attachments.



3 star user rating.

Dec 30 2008 2:44PM

average rating I give these, I hope they hold up well and last, they also slide off to often not as good of fit as could be. maybe the plastic. would help a better fit if attachment end was maybe made with some rubber itstead of plastic. not sure why the one piece has air holes in the end for less suction.



3 star user rating.

Oct 6 2008 6:47PM

Carpet attachment slips off easily



3 star user rating.
Aug 31 2008 7:50PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Feb 15 2008 7:01PM

I've only used the large roller one..and it seems to work pretty well.



3 star user rating.
Apr 17 2007 3:29PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Apr 9 2007 8:31AM

A bare bones accessory kit. I was missing a brush, so I ordered it. The hard floor brush is nice.



3 star user rating.
Feb 21 2007 2:48PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
May 28 2006 6:53AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč