40ft PVC Central Vac Pipe (ten 4-ft tubes)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
37 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2017 3:58PM

After getting into the installation, I needed a variety of components to ensure a layout that minimized resistance and maximized performance. M.D. (the central vac Dr) had everything I needed and shipped it quickly. Highly recommend them!



5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2016 6:14AM

Great product, great price and quick service. I'm very happy with the pipe and fittings that I ordered.



5 star user rating.

May 15 2016 2:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 14 2016 7:45AM

Awesome very nice



5 star user rating.

Jun 7 2015 12:26PM

We use this pipe for quilting tension clamps.



5 star user rating.
May 26 2015 12:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 29 2014 6:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 29 2014 7:17AM

Great product, and great service.



5 star user rating.

Jul 1 2013 5:10AM

This is quality product that was easy to cut and install.



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2010 6:58PM

Perfect! Exactly what I ordered and arrived in a very timely manner. Thanks, I will be ordering again.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2009 8:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 3 2008 1:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2008 4:46PM

Very easy to work with in these 4 foot lengths, cuts easily and makes installation a breeze.



5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2008 2:46PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 17 2008 4:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2008 3:42AM

I was pleased with your services thank you



5 star user rating.
May 24 2008 3:30PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 21 2008 7:18AM

All of the products were sent in a timely manner and I am pleased by the experience of ordering on line, thanks.



5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2008 5:15PM

the 4' sections worked OK, although I would have preferred 10' sections (the old standard length), I understand the 4' sections are much easier to ship.



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2008 11:03AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 5 2008 12:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 26 2007 12:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 3 2007 4:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2007 8:37AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 2 2007 8:24AM

Easy ordering. Perfect fit with vac PVC connectors for near seamless inner wall, but ends need to be checked for square ends. Many ends needed to be re-cut to ensure a seamless fit in connector.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
40ft PVC Central Vac Pipe (ten 4-ft tubes)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)