4ft PVC Central Vacuum Pipe (two 2-foot tubes)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
42 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2021 6:49AM

speedy delivery



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2021 5:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2021 10:28AM

Great service, quick delivery!



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 6:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2021 7:01AM

I rec'd the 4 pcs of 2" OD PVC pipe as ordered and Have yet to install it, however I have worked with it to make the few sub assemblies required for the adjustments I am making to my installation changes and have found the tubing and fittings I ordered to be of very good quality and easy to work with. This review also applies to the exterior exhaust vent I purchased from MD Vacuum Thank You



5 star user rating.
May 22 2020 12:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 15 2019 3:49PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2018 11:55AM

So far, so good



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2017 5:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 20 2016 10:05AM

Everything ordered arrived within a few days and works fine. I like the product catalog they sent. Makes me want to purchase additional accessories.



5 star user rating.

Mar 25 2016 7:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2015 3:54PM

Works well with quick delivery, Happy customer



5 star user rating.

May 12 2014 7:14AM

These pieces worked just fine for my minor repair job. My only suggestion would be to make them available in single pieces.



5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2013 9:28AM

Good stuff.



5 star user rating.
Sep 30 2013 4:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2012 6:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 26 2011 5:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 22 2010 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2009 7:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 26 2009 3:27PM

Just your basic PVC piping.



5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2009 6:36AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Feb 22 2009 7:36AM

Awful expensive for PVC?



5 star user rating.

Nov 17 2008 5:26AM

One stop website with excellent parts availability. Very difficult to find central vac parts suppliers that are willing to ship overnight without requiring that a phone order be placed.

Prompt service and assistance if required. They do what they say they will do!!

Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Sep 18 2008 4:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2008 4:39AM

fitting this pipe inside the standard 2 inch allowed the extra clearance needed for the sheet rock.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
4ft PVC Central Vacuum Pipe (two 2-foot tubes)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč