MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

5-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
20 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2019 11:17AM

excellent...everything as described...will do business again with you people thank you!!!!!!



5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2019 3:18PM

Nice set



3 star user rating.

Apr 24 2019 7:50AM

After some use I have found the 14" Deluxe Floor Brush to be ineffective on hardwood floors for items larger than dust. The bristles seem to just push debris around the floor forcing you to lift the vacuum head to capture it. All the other attachments in this set work fine.

(MD Notes: We recommend the non-wheeled floor brushes for hardwood floors for ease of use as well as safety. The hard plastic wheels can sometimes scratch the hardwood. Check out the Axis Floor Tool or 12" Deluxe Floor Brush for all your hardwood cleaning needs. Both brushes have longer and shorter bristles to allow for all sizes of debris to move through the brush to the floor tool's centre channel. Both floor tools can be found under Products and then click the Accessories Header, then choose Hard Floor )



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2019 5:27AM

great accessiores



4 star user rating.

Dec 17 2018 5:35AM

Great Tool Set for your Vacuum Cleaner! My wife says the floor brush cleans very well!



5 star user rating.

Aug 10 2017 1:55PM

Great little tool set at an even better price!



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2017 7:07AM

Arrived fast, works great, replaces previously purchased worn out parts



5 star user rating.
Jun 29 2016 6:11AM

Wish I had the pivotal floor cleaner with this set (I will order it separately. Picks up extremely well, especially the cat fur!?



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2014 10:28AM

Works as designed.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2012 8:05AM

great product at a fair price. thank you!



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2012 7:05AM

Love the attachments! My cleaning was so excited and said they were like candy to her. Haa!!!



5 star user rating.
Jun 5 2012 12:17PM

Excellent quality and great pricing



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2011 12:03PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 4 2011 4:40AM

Good value.



5 star user rating.
Oct 19 2010 5:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 2 2010 6:44PM

I received my order promptly, Everything was just as I expected. I particularly appreciate the personal attention to my questions, Thank you



5 star user rating.
May 21 2010 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 18 2010 11:21PM

everything was perfect



5 star user rating.

Jan 21 2010 9:37AM

Great to be able to replace worn out parts and the price was great too!



5 star user rating.
Nov 7 2009 6:15AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
5-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)