Skip to content
Shop Products

5-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
30 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2022 8:44AM

Great tool set for my almost-antique Beam vac. We needed a new set after many years using the original set. Everything fits and works well.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2022 3:25PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 3 2022 9:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2021 8:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2021 6:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 31 2020 8:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2020 12:05PM

This is a great tool set. The dusting brush is large and oval and the best I have every used. The 14 inch floor tool has a larger area which is great, but may reduce the suction when dispersed across a larger area, but makes cleaning much faster. I absolutely recommend.



5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2020 10:31AM

Excellent as always!



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2020 7:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2019 6:12AM

Product arrived on time, and was what we were looking for. It has also worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2019 11:17AM

excellent...everything as described...will do business again with you people thank you!!!!!!



5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2019 3:18PM

Nice set



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2019 5:27AM

great accessiores



5 star user rating.

Aug 10 2017 1:55PM

Great little tool set at an even better price!



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2017 7:07AM

Arrived fast, works great, replaces previously purchased worn out parts



5 star user rating.
Jun 29 2016 6:11AM

Wish I had the pivotal floor cleaner with this set (I will order it separately. Picks up extremely well, especially the cat fur!?



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2014 10:28AM

Works as designed.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2012 8:05AM

great product at a fair price. thank you!



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2012 7:05AM

Love the attachments! My cleaning was so excited and said they were like candy to her. Haa!!!



5 star user rating.
Jun 5 2012 12:17PM

Excellent quality and great pricing



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2011 12:03PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 19 2010 5:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 2 2010 6:44PM

I received my order promptly, Everything was just as I expected. I particularly appreciate the personal attention to my questions, Thank you



5 star user rating.
May 21 2010 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 18 2010 11:21PM

everything was perfect


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
5-Piece Central Vacuum Accessory Set
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč