Skip to content
Shop Products

7-inch Adapter Cord to Lengthen Power Brush Cord

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
91 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2013 10:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2013 6:04AM

Worked great after a repair to the cord on my power bar became too short!



4 star user rating.

Feb 11 2013 8:06AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 20 2012 12:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2012 3:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 2 2012 6:04PM

Top quality product at a reasonable price. Delivery was fast - a completely hastle-free transaction. I will shop here again, thank you!



5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2011 9:58PM

Without this cord my life wouldn't be complete, well the vacuum wouldn't because its needed to complete the upgrade. It did the job.



5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2011 10:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2011 9:24AM

The cord is working great, thanks so much for your representative taking the time to help me find this.



5 star user rating.

Mar 5 2011 7:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 20 2011 9:56AM

This worked great with my old Fasco system hose. I only wish i had taken the time when I ordered to measure my cord length and ordered with my original order.



5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2010 7:18AM

I didn't know I needed one until a most gracious and pleasant person from MD phoned to advise. It saved me many days and a shipping charge.

Thank You



5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2009 1:05PM

We have a 30' electric hose that is about 15' short. Can I can use a hose that attaches to the wall end and one that attached to the wall side of the hose since it has the electric buttoned wand already on it ?

thanks



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2009 8:59AM

Simple to use for a quick fix for a worn out plug. Works like a charm. 5 seconds and no tools.



4 star user rating.
Nov 11 2009 11:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 14 2009 6:02PM

Perfect fit.



5 star user rating.

Jul 26 2009 5:48PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 9 2009 9:27PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2009 6:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2009 6:22PM

This product worked out fine.



4 star user rating.

Jan 30 2009 5:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 22 2009 11:32AM

works like it was designed to work



5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2008 5:58PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Dec 17 2008 11:24AM

the wand I ordered had a long enough cord - i bought this for insurance so no opinion



4 star user rating.

Nov 27 2008 3:10AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
7-inch Adapter Cord to Lengthen Power Brush Cord
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč