7.2 Inch Motor Gasket

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
145 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 30 2016 10:43AM

Great service. Product arrived as represented.



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2016 11:25AM

Our central Kenmore vacuum system is 42 years old. Decided with replacing motor, better get the gasket and it fit great! No problems!



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2015 8:51AM

Fit perfect



5 star user rating.

Nov 10 2015 5:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 29 2015 8:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 1 2015 3:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 25 2015 6:31AM

Nice fit easy to use



5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2014 2:21AM

This gasket worked perfectly when replacing the motor to my Kenmore central vac system.



5 star user rating.

May 29 2014 10:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2014 6:07AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Mar 18 2014 7:06PM

works somewhat but not as original, including thickness



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2014 9:36AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Jan 7 2014 8:08AM

Did not fit my Vacuflo 360. It is too thin and doesn't provide a seal.



5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2013 5:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2013 6:11PM

Purchased with Lamb Vacuum Motor. Home Run.......this went with replacement motor to my 1979Central vacuuming from Sears.



5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2013 5:58AM

My husband replaced the old motor and gasket in 10 minutes! Thanks for always stocking these parts... we love our central vacuum and your parts keeps us up and running. No need for a new system with your company around!! thank you so much



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2012 7:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2012 5:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2012 4:48PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2012 1:17PM

Great Seller....order was received quick and accurate. Thanks



3 star user rating.

Jul 18 2012 6:32AM

Nice to have but used old one on top of motor so now have an extra. Too bad it was not the O ring for bottom of the motor



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2012 6:34AM

Replaced motor and orginal gasket was gone. Installation was simple and works perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2012 3:24AM

The gasket fit with no problem.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2012 9:41PM

Everything Great! Worked to perfection. Thanks much!



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2011 5:16AM

Gasket worked fine as I used it with a new motor to replace my old one of 44 years.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
7.2 Inch Motor Gasket
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)