77.5ft PVC Central Vac Pipe (ten 93in tubes)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
29 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 15 2018 3:10PM

Great price. Speedy delivery.



3 star user rating.
Apr 18 2018 5:24AM

Packing for VAC pipe needs to be addressed. All of the pipes were scraped up because no wrapping was put on the ends, if some plastic film were wrapped on the ends, it would have prevented this. I see a few similar comments, I guess company doesn't care enough to take care of this. Beside this, however, the shipping was fast and material was as described.

(MD Notes: Due to shipping regulations, the pipe has to be packaged a certain way. We ship from California, so it is not recommended to ship long pipe lengths across the country. We have spoken with the customer and offered a resolution.)



3 star user rating.
Oct 4 2017 4:54AM

All pieces arrived intact, but should be packaged. Pipe has tape all over it, and when you pull tape off, dirt sticks to the adhesive



5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2017 7:40AM

Ordered pipe bundle, received quickly, no damage, very happy !!!!



1 star user rating.

Mar 16 2017 8:10PM

piping was not protected on ends pipe ends were damaged frist 160 feet were very will protected no damage last 80 was not

(MD Notes: We reached out to the customer with options to help remedy this issue.)



2 star user rating.

Jan 24 2017 9:07AM

all pipes where beat up on one end because of poor wrapping.

(MD Notes: We reached out to the customer to resolve shipment issue.)



5 star user rating.

Mar 14 2016 6:49AM

Like the 8' joints. few fittings in my install.



4 star user rating.
Jan 13 2014 9:57PM

Ordered 30 of these (3 bundles of 10). All arrived quickly via UPS with no damage.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2012 3:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 14 2010 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2010 7:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 18 2008 4:29AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Jun 17 2008 4:55PM

very beat up in shipping - not boxed or protected in any way



5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2008 7:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 28 2008 5:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 20 2008 9:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2007 6:21AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 4 2007 11:56AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 2 2007 8:22AM

Easy ordering. Perfect fit with vac PVC connectors for near seamless inner wall. Came shipped bundled and not in a box. The straps broke in transit and the shipper used packing tape to hold them together.



5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2007 6:42AM

Very impressive service! Merchandise was all quality, shipping was very fast and the website ordering process was outstanding! I'll be back!



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2007 5:37AM

thank you, i had trouble finding this product local. very quick shipping. jeff



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2006 4:19AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Nov 13 2006 2:47AM

The product was damaged due to poor packaging. The outer pipes were dented and scuffed up. I also expected the pipes to be gray as shown in the photo, but was surprised to receive white. The project I was in the middle of had gray pipe and fittings.



5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2006 4:47AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 18 2006 4:09AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
77.5ft PVC Central Vac Pipe (ten 93in tubes)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)