80ft PVC Central Vac Pipe (ten 8' tubes) Customer Reviews

80ft PVC Central Vac Pipe (ten 8' tubes)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
42 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 15 2021 4:20PM

As expected. Good shipping and quality



5 star user rating.

Jun 3 2021 5:23AM

Pipes as described. As noted in other reviews, there is only packing wrap on the ends of the pipe; if your delivery guys are having a bad day, you may need to cut a clean end on a few of the pipes. Mine only shipped a few hundred miles and arrived in good condition.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2021 7:49AM

Arrived quickly, plus your prices are fair. Thank you....



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2021 8:19AM

Easy tor order and very fast shipping



5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2021 7:41AM

Easy ordering process. Timely delivery right on time.



5 star user rating.
Nov 26 2020 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2020 12:44PM

House is currently being built, so I haven't installed yet.

I will say that the service from this company is amazing.



5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2020 7:06AM

All 20 Pipes came in perfect shape and the shipping was free and fast, not like some other companies that want to charge you extra for the shipping for shorter pipes.



5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2020 5:39AM

The ordering process was simple, shipping was correct, and the pipes were just what I needed to complete my central vac install.



5 star user rating.
Apr 9 2020 4:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2020 5:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2020 5:03AM

Excellent quality and inexpensive products



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2018 9:23AM

Good price fast service and delivery. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Nov 15 2018 3:10PM

Great price. Speedy delivery.



5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2017 7:40AM

Ordered pipe bundle, received quickly, no damage, very happy !!!!



5 star user rating.

Mar 14 2016 6:49AM

Like the 8' joints. few fittings in my install.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2012 3:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 14 2010 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2010 7:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 18 2008 4:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2008 7:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 28 2008 5:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 20 2008 9:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2007 6:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2007 6:42AM

Very impressive service! Merchandise was all quality, shipping was very fast and the website ordering process was outstanding! I'll be back!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
80ft PVC Central Vac Pipe (ten 8' tubes)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč