Skip to content
Shop Products

8ft Cord for Electric Hose (cuff and plug cord)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
42 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2021 5:19PM

Worked great!



5 star user rating.

Aug 25 2021 12:11AM

Worked out perfectly for my stealth power hose that had a broken connection



5 star user rating.

Apr 3 2021 4:42PM

Perfect fit replacement. Very easy to replace and get out Vacuum up and running again.



5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2021 11:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2021 12:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 7:25AM

Excellent service. The parts arrived quickly even with the holidays.



5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2020 6:05AM

Excellent problem-diagnosis video, superb replacement part and how-to-install video allowed me to fix my own central vacuum far less expensively than having a repair service come out. Thank you MD for being the best at what you do! Highly recommend you.



5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2020 9:36AM

Great and fast service.



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2020 7:10AM

Worked like a charm.



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2020 6:25AM

Thank you for the great customer service. The parts worked. YEA!!



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2019 7:46AM

This part fixed my problem,. I found the video very helpful in finding what was wrong with my vacuum.



5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2018 4:27PM

Fit well, easy installation and worked great. Saved us from buyin an entire new hose but shipping and costs to Canada are very high



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2017 10:16AM

Product was exactly the part I needed, some modifications but now works perfectly. Unfortunately I live in Canada so with shipping, duty, taxes and exchange the $14 part cost me $68CDN but still happy with the purchase. Will buy again.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2016 10:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2016 9:41AM

Shipped quickly and exactly what we needed to repair our hose. Both our sleeve and power cord had broken which kept the power head from getting power.



5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2016 4:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2016 6:32AM

Conversion of Beam hose was quick and easy and works perfectly



5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2015 7:13AM

Worked perfectly



5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2015 8:27AM

Fit Kenmore/MD hose perfectly. Peel of label on old cover to access release. Please add Canadian parts list as Kenmore products made by MD very hard to find parts lists for. Canadian dealer does not answer phone or return messages.



5 star user rating.
May 6 2015 3:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2015 7:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2015 11:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2014 10:17AM

Everything is now fine and dandy----wife very happy----life is good again...



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2013 5:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 8 2012 6:50AM

works great to convert direct connect to corded hose


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
8ft Cord for Electric Hose (cuff and plug cord)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč