CT20 - Ace Integrated Telescopic Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
17 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2021 6:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 31 2021 6:36AM

Good replacement.

Everything works as it should and at a cost less than manufacturers replacement wand.



5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2021 11:41AM

Telescopic wand works great and is a significant improvement to the original wand. It is one solid unit. Customer service was very helpful determining the part we needed. We received the product in a very timely fashion.



5 star user rating.
May 11 2020 8:54AM

Great product - much better than our last Wand extension. Integrated Cord is much better, and the disconnects much more solid.



5 star user rating.

Feb 26 2020 7:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2018 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2018 7:26AM

VERY NICE CENTRAL VACUUM PART. VERY SMOOTH AND WORKS VERY NICE WITH MY MOTORIZED CARPET HEAD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL WITH CENTRAL VACUUM SYSTEMS IN THERE HOMES



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2018 2:18PM

works great!



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2017 5:17AM

Best service every time I need something



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2017 10:19AM

the person on the phone was very helpful. Unfortunately I can't remember her name. I receeeeived the new vacuum hose in good time, it works well. I recommend this scompany very highly.



5 star user rating.
Jun 28 2017 11:59AM

I called and my description was "vacuum wand shown in kit on front of your website" and customer support was able to take that vague description and work with me to send correct part.



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2016 7:14AM

Outstanding customer service.



4 star user rating.
Oct 12 2015 7:03AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 1 2015 2:51PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2015 6:52PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2014 10:13PM

a perfect fit



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2013 7:17AM

Great addition to my system!!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
CT20 - Ace Integrated Telescopic Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč