All Metal Inlet Valves

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
83 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 29 2021 12:54PM

Prompt delivery and service. Replacement parts fit and worked correctly. Will look here first the next time I need parts.



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2021 5:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2021 2:33PM

The parts I ordered arrived quickly.



5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2021 5:11PM

These are a little more expensive than the standard outlets but they look much nicer. They are no more difficult to install than the plastic outlets.



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 5:33AM

Fit perfectly



4 star user rating.

Apr 6 2020 7:49AM

Everything good so far. Appreciate the fact you had a very good solution to the plastic breaking problem. Only use over the next few months is necessary to really provide constructive feedback.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2020 8:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2019 11:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2019 6:13AM

have read other comments about this product and after installing mine would have to say only a complete CLUTZ could break this and call it poorly made or cheap



5 star user rating.

May 7 2018 7:36AM

Exact replacement.



5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2018 8:46PM

It looks really good on our wood floor



5 star user rating.

Aug 15 2017 5:43AM

very solid piece



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2017 8:16AM

Very high quality. Solid and sturdy as the 40yo bronze plates they were replacing. Not cheap, but in this case, we definitely got what we paid for. Love them.



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2016 5:07AM

Quick delivery.The inlet looks beautiful, much sturdier than the plastic one we had before.



5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2016 8:37AM

The inlet arrived on time and was easy to install. We will use this company again.



5 star user rating.
Apr 27 2016 8:20AM

The bronze inlet valve cover is exactly as I expected. Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2016 6:29AM

Looks great and easy to replace the older ones.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2015 8:04AM

Great customer service. Answered all my questions up front. All metal good quality product.



5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2015 4:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2015 5:24AM

The metal inlet valves appear to be a much better product than the plastic. Thanks for helping to rectify this problem.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2015 4:02AM

Looking for my earring I removed my inlet valve and pulled wires off inlet by accident went on website in a few days a new one was at my door quick ordering, fast shipping, perfect product, can always count on MD vacuum. My Zenex central vac was installed 1978 and I can still get parts from MD. I burned motor out several years ago and that was perfect too from MD Vac. You are always there when I need you. Outstanding service and products.



5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2015 9:54AM

we're very satisfied with this inlet valve; thank you



5 star user rating.
Sep 30 2014 4:48AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 2 2014 4:36AM

the metal inlet pipe on the back appears to be slightly tapered. In order to install on a 2.1" thick wood floor, I used an extender, but in order to fit the extender in the available space, I had to cut off the metal inlet pipe a bit. After I cut it, its diameter was too large to fit the extender, so then I cut slots in the cutoff inlet pipe to get it to bend outward and fit, and then applied silicone sealer to seal up the slots.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2013 6:38AM

NEEDED A FLOOR OUTLET FOR A WOOD FLOOR....THIS LOOKS GREAT AND IS PRE WIRED


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
All Metal Inlet Valves
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč