Skip to content
Shop Products

All Metal Inlet Valves

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
84 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 21 2013 7:06AM

Love the look of these covers, way classier than the white plastic. Appear to be very durable, however, we have only used the outlet a couple of times since receiving the covers. We don't anticipate any issues with quality.



5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2012 4:17PM

They look great and will last for years. Highly recommend them to everyone.



5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2012 3:55PM

After 28 years, we finally had to replace one of these metal valves in our home. We have 3 in the house and 1 in our attached garage. I was very pleased with the replacement part and it was shipped quickly to my home.



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2011 4:51PM

Metal is the only way to go. Plastic inlets are all crap.



5 star user rating.

Oct 30 2011 9:52AM

At last! Someone who understands! Thanks for posting!



5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2011 6:39AM

Installed it and it works fine. We are pleased.



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2011 2:41PM

I like this much better than the plastic ones and I definitely like the color better.



5 star user rating.

Jun 20 2011 11:11AM

The metal valves are much sturdier when compared to their plastic counterparts. Looks good too!!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2011 3:56PM

just what i wanted... like the ones i already have in my home.... did not want the white plastic



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2010 12:04PM

Perfect



5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2010 3:25PM

Quick and efficient service!!



5 star user rating.

May 3 2010 8:35AM

I appreciated the help getting the right replacement part. Good Job!!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2010 6:54AM

The outlet is what I've been looking for. It looks and works great. I'm keeping you bookmarked for future products.

Thank You!!!!!!!!



5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2010 11:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2010 12:12PM

I had searched Hi and Low for a replacement outlet. Your website provided me with the exact part I was looking for - timely delivery to boot. I will return when the need arises. Thanks.



5 star user rating.

Jan 22 2010 12:03PM

These metal valves are the only way to go as the plastic ones did not last long.



5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2009 12:01PM

A great product and a whole lot more reliable than the plastic versions. We ahd put up with a poor connection with a replacement plastic version and should have spent the money for this one.



5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2009 11:48AM

Very happy with this. Wish I'd made this purchase years ago, when my plastic one broke. This will last for years and looks great!



5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2009 8:58PM

Great product. Very easy installation and a perfect fit on our 20 some years old system.



5 star user rating.
Jun 24 2009 7:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 2 2009 9:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 7 2009 1:08AM

Love these new metal inlets. You can tell they are built to last a lifetime, and then some. Much studier and stronger than the plastic ones. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You!



5 star user rating.
Feb 21 2009 7:24AM

Quick delivery, easy installation, product is now working beautifully....thanks, Jim Mayfield, Cleveland, TN



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2009 3:20AM

You were great on the phone, the product came right away and it is just what we needed.

Katie Hartwell



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2009 8:57AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
All Metal Inlet Valves
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč