Skip to content
Shop Products

All Metal Inlet Valves

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
84 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2008 6:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 25 2008 7:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2008 4:19AM

Nice looking and works very well.



5 star user rating.

Jul 8 2008 8:22AM

The metal inlet valves worked fine and I would rate them with a 5.

However, I was able to repair my existing inlets. The cost of the new units made it worthwhile to have them returned.

I spoke to someone and the packages was returned for credit yesterday.



5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2008 2:46PM

Rock Solid, sturdy, looks good too.



5 star user rating.

May 3 2008 9:29AM

Our central vacuum is probably 40 years old. This receptacle works just fine as a replacement for an old one that no longer worked.



5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2008 2:50AM

When we called customer service looking for a specific plate, they were very helpful in directing us in the right direction. The piece has been installed, and is working great. Thanks.



5 star user rating.
Apr 9 2008 7:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2008 8:44PM

totally satisfied with the purchase and service obtained. I had been looking for the inlet valves for some time and was very happy to find that I could have them in metal. they look great, are sturdy and were very easy to install.

thanks

Nick



5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2008 7:18AM

Easy to install and looks great!!!!!!!!



5 star user rating.
Jan 14 2008 7:35PM

Exactly like my old ones that lasted 25 years.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2007 5:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 11 2007 11:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2007 5:01PM

The outlet matches our outlet covers perfectly! And it works as it should. Really made a difference on how the wall & room looks. a 5 star rating



5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2007 3:58PM

looks great.



5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2007 4:15PM

Hi!

We got our Central Vacuum from Centra-matic 28 years ago and loved it. We recently replaced our inlet valves and they are even better and easier to use!

We also got a whole new power head, and accessories and a 30 foot hose. We love those too! The flexible hose is so great especially! Our old one would kink but this one just goes with the flow! Thank you for being in business!

Sincerely,

Kathy



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2007 5:33PM

I give you and your company a 5 star rating, I have one suggestion we had two plastic plates they keep weathered and broke so we tried a metal one this time. when installing we had to tape and change how we install the metal unit. But now it works great. Maybe instructions on how to install a all metal plate vis all plactic could help the next consumer. thanks again connie



5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2007 9:19AM

NICE PART, GREAT SERVICE.



5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2007 6:24PM

Our one outlet cover was broken and the store where we bought it 15 years ago was out of business. We upgraded from the old plastic ones to these new metal ones. My husband said changing these out was easy and they look beautiful. We are very pleased with this high quality product and the quick delivery.



5 star user rating.
May 29 2007 7:30PM

My husband is in the Plumbing and Heating business and he searched all over for those replacement inlets. Thanks for your Internet site, very good service, prompt and efficient.



5 star user rating.
Oct 19 2006 11:14AM

Thank you for the inlets. We had a distributor locally who was having a terrible time getting our supplies to us. Your service was very fast and we are set for the moment, but we definately will have you in our addresses for suppliers.



5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2006 10:36AM

Very good, sturdy product.



5 star user rating.

Apr 24 2006 9:45AM

Great quality, heavier construction than those replaced, which were brass-plated sheet metal.



5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 10:04AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
All Metal Inlet Valves
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč