Reviews for Air-Flo Parts

Air-Flo Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
36 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2018 4:00PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

It is wonderful product. I love it.

Thank you.



3 star user rating.

Sep 24 2015 8:35AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

The hose product needs improvement in material of construction. Make more durable to last long. We bought similar hose product not too long ago which is broken at several places although we are not heavy users.

Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2015 6:55PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

I've had a central vac unit in my home for over 18 years. I never had a hose that you were able to shut off on the handle. The hose I just purchased is great

I am able to turn it on and off at the flick of a button. It is so easy to use and light weight.

Am thinking of purchasing another hose for my upstairs!!

Thanks for making vaccuuming so easy.

Sheila



4 star user rating.
Mar 28 2014 6:49AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



3 star user rating.

Nov 20 2012 8:05AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

fits very loose when plugged into wall



5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2012 6:46AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Should have got it years ago....fantastic



5 star user rating.
May 13 2011 9:59AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2011 6:48AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2011 6:47AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2010 7:52AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums


5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2010 6:07PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I am a vacuum collector. I'm 14 years old and I have used pretty much all vacuums out there from portable to water filtration to cyclonic. I have a older MD system in my parents home and I recently purchased the Stealth attachment kit after hearing from many people that it is the best attachment kit on the market and boy were they right! I have low pile medium and high pile throughout our whole house. Add in hardwoods and you have to have something that can handle all pile heights. And the Stealth does all of them with the ease and thoroughness that is unsurpassed. I have frieze in my bedroom and it was pulling so much junk and even a few coins out that I didn't even know were in there! It grabbed a pen and i heard it shut off I flipped it over pulled it out and turned it right back on and kept going. It is the ultimate accessory kit for any central vacuum. The attachments are top notch and I didn't even begin to tell you how great the customer service is. It arrived quickly and it was packed excellent. I will definitely tell everybody who has a central vacuum that they have to buy a Stealth as it is Simply the Best!



5 star user rating.

Sep 30 2009 6:20AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2009 6:31AM
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory
Ultimate Garage Kit (Hose can extend other hoses)

5 Star Rating!! We purchased this garage kit for our dirty, cobweb-filled garage and put it to use as soon as it arrived. Our garage now looks great - the envy of the neighborhood!! It will be so easy now, to maintain a clean garage. The dirty, crumb-filled cars are next in line for a spruce up. We love it...and only regret that we didn't make the purchase sooner!



5 star user rating.

Feb 12 2009 7:38AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Matched the existing doors perfectly.

Thanks.



4 star user rating.
Sep 8 2008 9:21AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Much lighter in weight than my old hose but it twists up too easily and then the vacuum stops in the attachments. (MD NOTES: We highly recommend the Low Voltage Hose instead of the Basic Hose for nearly all applications. It fits better in all applications, rarely kinks, and has an on/off switch on the hose handle - take a look inside the inlet hole on the wall and if you see two little contact metal points then the on/off will work for you and you will really love it. Let us know if you have any questions.)



5 star user rating.

Jun 16 2007 6:11PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Finally I got right stuff, thank you so much.



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2007 10:21AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC
Central Vacuum Inlet Cover, Canplas VacuValve, PVC

Worked great in my old house. Just needed to allow for larger size screw. Used anchors to use new screws.

Thanks for great/quick service. lw



5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2007 4:15AM
20-gauge Low Voltage Wire
20-gauge Low Voltage Wire

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2007 4:14AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC


4 star user rating.
Oct 14 2006 3:40PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Sep 25 2006 7:55AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Installation was very easy, except for the one old one that had been previously installed with PVC glue because of a missing $.10 "O" ring, they took 2 minutes to replace.



5 star user rating.
Aug 30 2006 6:51AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I am very pleased with my system! However, I am appreciative of the assisance received from customer service who spent a considerable amount of time on several phone calls explaining available options, installation of the system, and reordering. I couldn't have done it without them. Thanks.



5 star user rating.

Jun 13 2006 5:09AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.


‚Äč