Reviews for AirMaster Parts

AirMaster Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
41 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2019 6:59AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



4 star user rating.

Jan 23 2019 5:49AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

It's great, but too short. I have a 35 ft hose. I thought I ordered a 35 ft cover.

(MD Notes: The Central vacuum Hose and Hose Sock can vary in length due to the manufacturing process. Sock does not need to be the entire length of the hose. A few feet exposed on either end will not hurt anything.)



5 star user rating.

Jul 3 2017 8:06AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

basic vacuum hose purchased and worked very well.



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2017 1:13PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

As expected, no negatives experienced, yet - - - and connections worked well plus the old 'sock' was easy to pull back onto the new hose. . . . . 5 extra 5' really makes a big difference in a couple areas of vacuuming the home.



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2016 7:19AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

Nov 27 2015 5:04PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

This hose is fantastic, it is so flexable it makes vacuuming a pleasure again. Ordered online and received in three days. Fantastic!!!



5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2013 6:29PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

the only bad thing is you need 15 minutes or more to remove the hose handle from the tubing



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2013 5:15PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2013 5:15PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2013 5:14PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2011 1:19PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2011 3:59PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

This hose is even better than our old one that had a hole in it. We love the fact that you can turn the vacuum on and off with the power button. Our old one was on the whole time it was plugged in.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2011 3:57PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Very easy to put on and it protects the corners in my house.



5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2010 4:33PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Very nice hose, works great with my existing central vacuum.



5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2010 5:23AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Excellent combo tool. Does a great job on bare floors as well as rugs/carpet. Easy to get into hard to reach areas. Very good!



5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2010 5:18AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Great hose! Extremely light weight, easy to move around. Very good product!



4 star user rating.

May 5 2009 4:30PM
Quick Clean Kits


5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2008 12:17PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Oct 30 2007 5:46AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Worth the purchase.



5 star user rating.

May 15 2006 8:39AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Yes - thank you for the great service. I have owned this vacumum system for five years now and am quite satisfied with the quality.

Thanks.


‚Äč