MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
ATTENTION: We are still open and shipping from both our warehouses. Rest assured that our warehouse staff are observing all CDC recommended practices. Office staff are working remotely and available for live chat and email support during normal business hours.

Reviews for AstroVac Parts

AstroVac Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
86 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 19 2019 6:15AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

These seem to work well. Pipes look cleaner now.



5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2018 9:32AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Great product. The only thing I would improve is to add one of those vents that lets you control the amount of suction.



4 star user rating.
May 9 2018 2:40PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2018 8:46PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

It looks really good on our wood floor



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2017 9:56AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Nov 13 2017 1:40PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2017 4:36PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I have not had these sheets very long but when I used them they sure seemed to help a lot, probably will use them quite often.



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2017 4:32PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

This hose has made a big difference, a lot more power. Sure glad I purchased this. Thank you.



4 star user rating.

Jan 20 2015 11:37PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2014 1:21PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC


5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2014 5:05AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

What an enormous difference the power cord ability makes! We had the top of the line non electric system but with 2 dogs and a cat I was never satisfied with how it cleaned our carpets - now, they look brand new!! So glad we spent the bit extra for this unit!



5 star user rating.
Oct 21 2013 5:29AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Nice product for the price. Nice feature switching back and forth between carpet and hardwood.



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2013 3:12PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC


5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2013 4:36PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2012 7:39AM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door


5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2012 4:03AM
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory


5 star user rating.
Aug 11 2012 5:45AM
30ft Hose Sock with application tube
Original Form-Fitting Hose Cover Sock

Keeps baseboards from getting scuffed with vacuum hose!!!



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2012 6:41AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2011 1:08PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Needed a 50' combining two 30's. Great looking sock.



5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2011 7:17AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Mar 7 2011 3:29AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Oct 21 2010 10:05AM
Standard Kits with TT27 Brush


4 star user rating.

Oct 9 2010 2:19PM
Stealth and Stealth Wand


4 star user rating.
Jul 10 2010 10:07AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Dec 22 2009 1:32PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Our customer was extremely satisfied with both the product quality and prompt service received. Thank you very much