Skip to content
Shop Products

Reviews for Beam Parts

Beam Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1405 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2022 6:21AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Purchased this kit for my previous house 9 years ago (still going strong) and again for my new home just now. The adjustable Lindhaus power nozzle is gentle yet effective on fine carpet and tough enough for shag. The tools (dusting brush, upholstery, crevice) are high quality and work as expected. Having two telescopic wands is convenient although I'd like the option of a lightweight plastic wand for dusting high places. I've read comments about the floor brush and agree that it's not usable on carpet but I feel it's extra effective on floors than a brush that will do both. As for the swivel, I especially like that it can be swiveled 90 degrees to go straight in to narrow spaces between walls and furniture. With kits or brushes that wouldn't turn narrow, I would have to use a dusting brush or move furniture. So though not perfect it checks all the boxes for me! Also, the suction release is an important feature that I didn't consider when I once purchased an Electrolux tool kit that didn't have that feature. Sometimes you need less suction on light or delicate items.



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2022 7:34AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

This hose and assembly works better that the original, significantly more suction power and I like the fact that the hand set swivels.



5 star user rating.
Jun 15 2022 5:15AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.

May 30 2022 6:36AM
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory
Ultimate Garage Kit (Hose can extend other hoses)

Garage kit is what I needed. Good speedy service.



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2022 8:10AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2022 2:48PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

High Quality components. Far exceeds original OEM parts. The Stealth Power head well designed and executed. Packaging great. Have had Beam Central Vac for 24 years - best service & parts from MD ! Great customer support. quick response, cheerful, helpfull, - THX from satisfied customer Kent



5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2022 7:51AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

this is the third power head of this make that we have had in 31 years of owning the central vacuum system the new updates are handy hope it last another 10 years



5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2022 2:27PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

The new part is better than the original.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2022 6:45AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2021 8:32AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Arrived on time. Great quality. Works perfectly



5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2021 9:42AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

compared to our old Kenmore, this unit is sweet. Light, easy to handle and my wife likes it also. It's quiet compared to our old one too.



4 star user rating.
Jun 30 2021 6:14AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

the prefer the original manufactured hose but the cost is excessive.



5 star user rating.

May 23 2021 2:19PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Upgraded to the Stealth head after 11 years with a Beam power head and am super pleased with the results.



5 star user rating.

May 17 2021 7:45AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

I love this sweeper hose! It replaced my old one, which was not working well and this one is a huge improvement. It's made of a sturdier material it seems so I think it will hold up better. I got the 35' hose even though I feared the suction would be reduced, but the suction is actually great. I highly recommend it.



5 star user rating.

Apr 22 2021 12:34PM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

Worked perfectly with our old powerhead with supplied jumper and upper wand.



4 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 3:51PM


5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2021 2:33PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

The parts I ordered arrived quickly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2021 7:23AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

This tool works great, so much better than the old one we had.



5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2021 8:31AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2021 6:37AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2021 5:43AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

The 35' hose is a big improvement over my old

Excellent quality. A vast improvement over my duct taped

I noticed a vast improvement in the suction and am very happy with the quality of the hose. This was a replacement for a 25 year old duct taped hose. Should have purchased this years ago!



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 8:39AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 6:23AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

It's just like the one we had to replace except it doesn't have the catch knob. Unfortunately the website didn't carry the exact replacement but this is close enough.



5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2020 8:02PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This hose sock cover is great! It is easy to use and it prevents scratches on our new wood floors and walls. Really happy with it.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2020 5:11AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Good company, fast shipping


‚Äč