Reviews for Beam Parts

Beam Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1380 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2021 8:32AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Arrived on time. Great quality. Works perfectly



5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2021 9:42AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

compared to our old Kenmore, this unit is sweet. Light, easy to handle and my wife likes it also. It's quiet compared to our old one too.



4 star user rating.
Jun 30 2021 6:14AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

the prefer the original manufactured hose but the cost is excessive.



5 star user rating.

May 23 2021 2:19PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Upgraded to the Stealth head after 11 years with a Beam power head and am super pleased with the results.



5 star user rating.

May 17 2021 7:45AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

I love this sweeper hose! It replaced my old one, which was not working well and this one is a huge improvement. It's made of a sturdier material it seems so I think it will hold up better. I got the 35' hose even though I feared the suction would be reduced, but the suction is actually great. I highly recommend it.



5 star user rating.

Apr 22 2021 12:34PM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

Worked perfectly with our old powerhead with supplied jumper and upper wand.



4 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 3:51PM


5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2021 2:33PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

The parts I ordered arrived quickly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2021 7:23AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

This tool works great, so much better than the old one we had.



5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2021 8:31AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2021 6:37AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2021 5:43AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

The 35' hose is a big improvement over my old

Excellent quality. A vast improvement over my duct taped

I noticed a vast improvement in the suction and am very happy with the quality of the hose. This was a replacement for a 25 year old duct taped hose. Should have purchased this years ago!



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 8:39AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 6:23AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

It's just like the one we had to replace except it doesn't have the catch knob. Unfortunately the website didn't carry the exact replacement but this is close enough.



5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2020 8:02PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This hose sock cover is great! It is easy to use and it prevents scratches on our new wood floors and walls. Really happy with it.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2020 5:11AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Good company, fast shipping



5 star user rating.
Oct 31 2020 8:12AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2020 11:27AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Very good customer service, even during Covid. I would definitely order from them again. Product was delivered and worked as promised.



4 star user rating.
Aug 5 2020 5:32AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

New hose works fine , except that the on/off switch doesn't, the old hose did not either, so I am used to that.



3 star user rating.
Jul 28 2020 6:07AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2020 5:24AM
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Exactly what I needed -- thank you!



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2020 9:30AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2020 9:30AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Jul 8 2020 10:27AM
Axis Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Axis Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I really like my new hose and wand set! At first I thought the hose wasn't as long as my old hose but after talking to the customer service young lady I measured it. She was very helpful and said I could exchange it even though I had already used it a few times. When I measured it, it was the 30' one. I think the old one had stretched over the last 25 years of use. I appreciate her help and sorry I called it wrong on the measurements. The new floor attachment is so wonderful it has pickup on all sides of the attachment.



5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2020 8:35AM
30ft Hose Sock with application tube

‚Äč