Reviews for Beam Parts

Beam Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1380 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2020 8:22PM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

Fits perfectly. Needed help with purchase due to age of my system. Online help was great! Thanks



5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2020 7:12AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

We recently bought a condo on the coast with a central vac system. After moving in, I discovered poor suction due to broken glass, screws, and Little Rock?s stuffed in the wall inlets. Though expensive, I bought a container of these sheets. They worked great the first time to completely clear the system. So, I guess it was a good value vs. a service call !



5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2020 6:54AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

I love the additional length. It make it so much easier to get the job done!



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2020 2:59PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Agitator MUCH better than our old one, which was, admittedly, worn out. But this one is better than the old one was when it was newer. The hose seems a bit more likely to kink, though. That might just be being new.



4 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 6:16AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

It was what I ordered and came in a timely fashion



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2019 6:18AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


3 star user rating.

Dec 18 2019 5:09AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

The hose is made of durable material and is very flexible. The length is ideal for the are we have. The major disappointment is that the low voltage feature does not work so it was extra money spent for no purpose.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.)



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2019 6:13AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

have read other comments about this product and after installing mine would have to say only a complete CLUTZ could break this and call it poorly made or cheap



5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2019 2:44PM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

Perfect replacement!



5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2019 2:43PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Greatest invention since the vacuum cleaner!



4 star user rating.

Oct 22 2019 10:15AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

I wish that you had sent instructions showing which way I should connect the adaptor to my Rug Master Plus. I was not sure which side to place the extra pin. I suspect that either side is okay, but instructions would be helpful.



5 star user rating.
Sep 26 2019 5:33AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Sep 17 2019 8:15AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2019 5:09AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2019 6:21AM
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2019 6:21AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


4 star user rating.
Aug 14 2019 4:35PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Tool is completely as described. Would recommend



5 star user rating.
Apr 15 2019 7:32AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

very pleased with this Basic Vacuum Hose 50 ft. built in vacuum hose... fits perfect with my wall system. I would order from M.D. again



5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2019 11:55AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose



4 star user rating.
Jan 30 2019 5:01AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2018 5:18AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Works great, great service, would not hesitate to purchase again.



5 star user rating.

Nov 19 2018 1:55PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

Just like the hose that came with the central vac. Very good quality, doesn't kink up stopping air flow. The on off switch is very practical.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 7:55AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover


5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 7:54AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.


‚Äč