Reviews for Beam Parts

Beam Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1380 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Jun 30 2021 6:14AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

the prefer the original manufactured hose but the cost is excessive.



4 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 3:51PM


4 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 6:23AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

It's just like the one we had to replace except it doesn't have the catch knob. Unfortunately the website didn't carry the exact replacement but this is close enough.



4 star user rating.
Aug 5 2020 5:32AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

New hose works fine , except that the on/off switch doesn't, the old hose did not either, so I am used to that.



4 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 6:16AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

It was what I ordered and came in a timely fashion



4 star user rating.

Oct 22 2019 10:15AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

I wish that you had sent instructions showing which way I should connect the adaptor to my Rug Master Plus. I was not sure which side to place the extra pin. I suspect that either side is okay, but instructions would be helpful.



4 star user rating.
Aug 14 2019 4:35PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Tool is completely as described. Would recommend



4 star user rating.
Jan 30 2019 5:01AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

No comments given.



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2018 8:36AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Not sure how effective the sheets are, but they arrived at the vacuum's tank full of dust, so I guess they performed their duties. One branch was clogged, but the sheets didn't help there - still had to unclog by other means.



4 star user rating.
Sep 29 2016 8:06PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


4 star user rating.

Sep 27 2016 5:54AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

I am please with my purchase. The hose is light weight and worked with my 30 year old central vac.



4 star user rating.
Sep 22 2016 5:29AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Does the job ! Great product and service !



4 star user rating.
Mar 31 2016 2:45PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

I would recommend to a friend it is exactly what we ordered and have used it several times with no issues. Had bought a less expensive hose from another seller and had to return it, the power kept shutting off.



4 star user rating.

Feb 24 2016 10:24AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

It works fine now that I got the correct adapter. Wish it had a swivel so the tube wouldn't get kinked.



4 star user rating.
Jan 11 2016 1:44PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Too many long pieces of thread needed to be cut before I was able too zip the sock. Otherwise ...it was fine.



4 star user rating.
Oct 14 2015 8:23AM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door


4 star user rating.
Sep 30 2015 2:51AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Great replacement. Easy to install and they look great. I bought the trim cover and am really glad that I did.



4 star user rating.
Aug 24 2015 8:04AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


4 star user rating.

Aug 1 2015 4:46AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Great replacement for original hose



4 star user rating.

May 17 2015 12:56PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

The only item we found to clean central vac pipes and it works!



4 star user rating.
May 16 2015 6:24AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I used them once in each of my outlets and they seemed to work great. I had a lot of dog hair and dust come out after using them.



4 star user rating.
May 14 2015 8:54AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

The hose is a great fix for our beam issues. I would not say it is as flexible as original beam hose, but again a very cost effective fix for the price.



4 star user rating.
Mar 12 2015 7:09AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

This part works great on both my hardwood floors and carpet. It arrived in a couple of days once I ordered it. The button to switch from floor to carpet is a little stiff but I think it will loosen over time. I'll definitely buy from MD Central Vacuum Products again.



4 star user rating.

Feb 24 2015 8:42AM
30ft Beam Electric Hose, Direct Connect
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

i find the handle on the hose rather clumbsy. it is a little too big for my hand to grip comfortably. otherwise it is fine.



4 star user rating.
Feb 24 2015 5:00AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums

‚Äč