Reviews for Central Vac Int. Parts

Central Vac Int. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
115 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2019 1:19PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

The hoses are great. I have large rooms and the 3 places to hook up all work well. And the switch to turn it on/off does work if I push the hose in correctly. Thanx for that info.



3 star user rating.
Feb 18 2019 10:25AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Border Colllie/Golden Retriever cross dog - her hair will stick to my old short plush carpet such that even the new TurboCat Zoom can't pick it up unless I hold the head slightly elevated from the floor. Disappointing and exhausting.

(BIV Notes: Air Driven powerheads are relying on the suction power of the unit in the garage or basement to turn the beater bar as well as pick up debris and are not the best choice for pet hair. For a better performing central vacuum carpet tool, upgrade to any one of our Electric Kits)



1 star user rating.
Feb 5 2019 7:06AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Disappointed that the size of the ends of the hose are smaller than my original ones. Therefore, the ends don't fit snuggly into the wall piece. Also, the other end of hose doesn't fit snuggly into the end of the wand. Had to apply duct tape to the ends to make them fit.

(BIV Notes: All items on our site have a 30-day money back guarantee and can be returned easily if items do not work with your system)



4 star user rating.

Nov 26 2018 9:55AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

As Always shipping & Product all A-OK



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2017 4:24AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


3 star user rating.

Sep 14 2016 12:02PM
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Tool Kit
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Kit

still to noise for my golden retrievers...it works great on our comforter...gets the hair off.



5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2016 6:39AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Does an excellent job.



5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2016 5:16AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Certainly easy to use. Glad to be able to keep the hose clear and clean.



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2015 5:49AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.

Dec 1 2014 5:36AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

the hose is great. now have one upstairs and down. they both work great. thanks again. Eileen Dreher



5 star user rating.

Jul 10 2014 9:07AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand


5 star user rating.

Feb 17 2014 10:56AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Excellent improvement over our old hose of a decade ago.



5 star user rating.
Aug 12 2013 9:08AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2013 10:00AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

This attachment is a must-have if you do not have a power carpet tool, or are just doing a quick touch-up. I will order a second one for my upstairs.



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2013 8:40PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2012 3:57PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2012 3:56PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2012 8:29AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2012 9:00AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



4 star user rating.

Aug 11 2011 7:12PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Like the look, like the feel, love the color! But the zipper will NOT stay zipped! Wants to constantly slide open at both ends. That's why I gave it 4 stars:(



5 star user rating.

May 26 2011 4:05AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.
May 25 2011 6:25AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

The hose worked fine. It was direct substitute for the broken hose. Ordering was easy.



5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2010 10:48AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Like our long hose. Years of trouble free use. Thanks



5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2010 5:06AM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

we purchased the kit only as ours was really old and insufficient. What a great difference! The vacuum process is so much easier and the on-off button on the tube itself, is fantastic. Vacuuming can be fun after all. Your service and shipping was excellent. Fast and efficient.

Thanks, we are very happy customers!



5 star user rating.
Sep 24 2010 7:46AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums

‚Äč