MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Reviews for Cyclo Vac Parts

Cyclo Vac Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
42 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 22 2020 5:14PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Our existing in-house equipment was no longer working and was also from a company that was no longer in business. I called MD Central Vacuum's Customer Service and received EXCELLENT service! The person was very knowledgeable; knew about my existing equipment; knew what would be compatible with my existing system; and recommended exactly what I needed. Everything came in a very timely manner, and it works GREAT! The Stealth is wonderful! I can't say enough about how great my experience has been!



4 star user rating.
Feb 22 2020 8:58PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I like these but they are VERY difficult to feed out. they wouldn't pull up from the inside of the coil and there's no access from the outside of the drum either. I have used them a couple times already and they do improve the scent in the hide a hose ports.



5 star user rating.

Aug 13 2019 10:25AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I?m so happy I found this place!!! We had been using the same hose and hardwood floor attachment for about 10 years since the guy we bought it from is not around anymore!! I couldn?t be happier!!! Pretty sure the delivery guy thought I was getting something else by how excited I was when it came!!!



5 star user rating.
Oct 3 2016 7:01AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Everything we have purchased from your company has performed as advertised. Customer service is excellent.



5 star user rating.

Jan 22 2016 1:38PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

LOVE MY NEW STEALTH...



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2015 10:19AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Jun 23 2015 1:05AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Jun 16 2015 5:29PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

The wand for the attachments was almost impossible for me to release, so I cannot use it, and had to go back to using the old one from my former Stealth Kit. Everything else is fine. Do you have other types of wands that have an easier release ?

(MD NOTES: We regret to hear this customer experienced an issue with their order. We are reaching out to resolve this problem.)



5 star user rating.
May 13 2015 2:18PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2015 6:17AM
30ft Hose Sock with application tube
Original Form-Fitting Hose Cover Sock

The hose sock worked perfectly. We followed the installation instructions and it was very easy. Now our baseboards will be better protected when we pull the hose around corners. It also looks good too. I would order it again.



4 star user rating.

Aug 21 2013 10:50PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

So far so good. We have only had the hose for a month so it's hard to say much yet. I love the handle and won't have the problem of it breaking like our last hose (that was replaced 3 times). The only complaint so far is that the part that plugs in the wall falls out very easily. Any tension at all and it slips right out of any of our ports.



5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2013 10:33AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Really like this. Perfect match for my CycloVac and a better value.



5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2013 10:31AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Fantastic. Easy to install. Follows me around the house and up the stairs. Doesn't mark the hardwood floors. Washable too. Glad I found it.



5 star user rating.

Feb 28 2013 6:44AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums


3 star user rating.
Nov 9 2012 12:20PM
30ft Hose Sock with application tube
Original Form-Fitting Hose Cover Sock

This would be great although the ties at each end dont hold so that little black bow slips and the fabric slips down the hose and there is no way to get it back.A small plastic zip-tie would work better to secure it. Secondly, it should be advised to keep a few extra inches of sock at the hose top when first moving the sock from the cardboard tube to your vacuum as it would alieviate the slippage noted previously. Instead I have 3 inches extra at the other end and the top at the handle has a slipping sock. Its too tight on the hose to move it once its on. Otherwise this is a great idea for keeping baseboards clean (bought it just after interior painting).



5 star user rating.

Aug 27 2012 9:00AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Just like the original hose, well made and easy to handle.



5 star user rating.

Aug 27 2012 8:58AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Well made and easy to install.



5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2012 2:51PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Love my new vacuum hose! It works great & I love that it doesn't get twisted around.



5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2011 4:43PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2009 3:14PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Product works great and delivery was very fast.



5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2009 9:10AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2009 9:10AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2009 9:09AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2009 10:16AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2009 4:56AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Although I was a bit skeptical prior to my initial purchase I thought it was worth a try. It works as advertised! It cleaned and deodorized my central vac system. I've only used the cloths once so far, but will continue as part of regular maintenance. If you're skeptical as I was, try it, it does work!