Skip to content
Shop Products

Reviews for Dirt Devil Parts

Dirt Devil Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
55 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2022 8:04AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

This product delivers a superior vacuuming experience. I love the on and off switch. the most fabulous additional item I purchase was the hose cover, a total game changer in vacuuming, no excessive noise, smooth on the base boards, total game changer. Why did I not know about this 20 years ago.



5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2021 5:11AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

The hose works great and arrived so quickly.



5 star user rating.
Jun 9 2021 6:56AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

The vacuum head worked great in our motor home central vac systemj



5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2021 6:29AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

I received the hose within two days, great service



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2021 7:16AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Works just like one would expect a well made product should work. Delivery was quick and packaged well.



5 star user rating.

Jun 16 2019 1:00PM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Turbo Cat Zoom is great. Worked first time, easy to figure out, neatly packaged. Great purchase.



5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2017 5:16AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

The price was great and arrived quickly. Unfortunately the hose had a defect. Customer service was fast, provided free return shipping. They sent a new one and it worked great. We all experience the occasional product defect, but great customer service makes the difference. Not all companies provide this. The hose is a perfect replacement for the original.



1 star user rating.

Aug 30 2015 6:15AM
Central Vacuum Inlet Trim Cover
Inlet Trim Plate

Poorly fitting...had to throw them away.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer to help resolve their dissatisfaction with our product.)



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2015 7:19AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2015 6:47PM
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I needed a vacuum head specifically for hard floors, but I really didn't know what I was looking for. MD Central Vacuum made the process easy and I found just what I needed. This kit is great!



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2015 6:44PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I needed a replacement hose for our central vacuum cleaner. I had never had a central vac before, so I really didn't know what I was looking for. I found that MD Central Vacuum made the process super easy and turns out I got the right part and it's working perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2014 8:06AM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit, Square Door

The exact replacement part needed to replace the broken door on my super valve inlet. I wish they sold just the cover to replace the door which obviously has a history of breaking the spring which closes the door.



5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2014 7:20AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Sep 18 2014 7:47AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Excellent quality. This is the third set of attachment kits and this is by the the best.



5 star user rating.

Feb 14 2014 5:09AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC
Central Vacuum Inlet Cover, Canplas VacuValve, PVC

Simply the best in every regard!



5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2013 4:38AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2012 4:23AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC


5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2012 4:23AM
Central Vacuum Inlet Trim Cover, Canplas VacuValve


3 star user rating.

Jul 31 2012 9:01AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

I wish I had upgraded to the one with the on off switch on the handle. the one I bought works well I have no problem with it. Products works well.



4 star user rating.

Jul 11 2012 6:34PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


4 star user rating.

May 24 2012 9:46PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC


5 star user rating.

May 24 2012 9:42PM
Central Vacuum Inlet Trim Cover, Canplas VacuValve


4 star user rating.
Jan 10 2011 11:21AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Dec 22 2010 7:57AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



3 star user rating.
Mar 20 2010 1:11PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Not as easy to connect & disconnect, especially at end near powerhead because coed is in the way. Original was wired differently. Otherwise it is great.


‚Äč