MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Reviews for Dust Care Parts

Dust Care Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
28 Reviews, 3.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 12 2019 7:01AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Love my new hose,my old one wasso worn out and had been taped.so much quieter with the new one



5 star user rating.
May 1 2018 1:52PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

Great product. Quick shipping. Much better suction than original item.



1 star user rating.
Nov 9 2015 10:15AM
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes

Would like to return. Clumsy and attracts too much dirt, lint & dog hair. Bad purchase on my part!

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.
Nov 9 2015 10:13AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Great on heavy new carpet



1 star user rating.

Oct 14 2015 10:31AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

Hose tore open in middle on first use due to cheap thin plastic composition. Should be made of a more rubber type material that isn't so brittle and inflexible.

(MD Notes: We regret to hear that this customer received a defective hose. We contacted the customer to resolve this issue.)



5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2015 10:51AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

very happy nice quality. handle better than original I got with vacuum

would order again and recommend



5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2014 1:29PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

The hose works really well and the connection is perfect. I'm very happy with the purchase, thank you!



4 star user rating.

May 27 2014 7:35PM
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit


5 star user rating.

Feb 26 2014 6:08AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2012 2:22PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Jul 3 2010 6:00PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

great service good product



4 star user rating.
May 21 2010 4:51AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2010 9:32AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

Oct 18 2009 5:37AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


3 star user rating.

Oct 11 2008 6:02PM
Quick Clean Kits
Quick Clean Kit with Stretch Hose

I don't get the same powerful pickup as with my other full size hose and wand, I think it's because of the swivel handle results in some leakage. The hose seems to stretch primarily at the two ends and the hose would really benefit from a stiffer section right out of the wall fitting. I like the adjustable wand, my kids can use it and adjust it to their own heights. I wish it had an on/off switch on the handle instead of always on.



5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2008 5:26PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

The combo tool is absolutely great for hardwood floors and for carpet. The conversion is so easy and thus it is a real time saver when vacuuming the different types of flooring. A must to have!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2007 11:59AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

Well constructed hose as advertised. Price is steep but qualility was much better than my oem hose.



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2007 4:24PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

We are absolutley thrilled with our new Stealth power brush and accessories! Our floors have never been so clean- it picks up everything, no more debris being shot across the floor while vacuuming. Easy to operate and very lightweight as well. All of our family and friends are envious.



5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2006 7:22AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose