Reviews for EasyFlo Parts

EasyFlo Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
63 Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2020 7:40AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I had never heard of a way to clean out the hoses and pipes of my whole house vacuum system until I saw this ad. I ordered the sheets and, with some skepticism, tried them. They worked amazingly! It was quite a shock to see what they cleaned out of the system. I highly recommend this product.



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2019 6:39AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2016 10:25PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Wonderful! So much better than my old one.



5 star user rating.

Dec 14 2014 8:32AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums


5 star user rating.

Dec 13 2014 7:50AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This is a great kit! We have three dogs and dog hair is always the challenge. The newer version of the turbo cat works beautifully! It is easier to move around and really picks things up. Less hair seems to get tangled in there as well!

The hard floor surface head is greatly improved over the last version. The brush allows for the hair to be picked up without gathering on them unlike the last one.

The small turbo head is amazing for upholstery, stairs etc.

SO very happy we purchased this set.

I did not know hoses need to be replaced. I am now certain my old one had small leaks and was affecting suction. I will replace them more frequently from now on. The old one was 10 years old.

This is an awesome set, great price, very good quality and de;ivory was exactly on time, undamaged. Perfect!

P.S. WA state



5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2013 5:19PM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit, Square Door

Replaced a made in China outlet with a North American made product. I'm sure it will last longer than 5 years! Far superior in production quality!



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2013 9:43PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2013 9:38AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2012 7:36AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2012 7:35AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Jul 26 2012 5:19AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Jan 28 2011 6:19AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2010 8:08AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2010 10:58AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

This exactly matches the shorter hose that came with our EasyFlo vacuum. The extra length lets us cover the 2,200 sq. ft. second story end-to-end without unhooking. Very nice!



5 star user rating.
May 13 2008 10:22AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Hi- Yes. I purchased these cloths and am very pleased with the way they really clean the inside of the hose and the pipes in the walls.

Thanks again for the fast delivery too!

Sincerely,

Susan Cather ;0)



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2008 4:36PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Mar 14 2008 8:42PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC
Central Vacuum Inlet Cover, Canplas VacuValve, PVC

The door did not shut clean because the door did not appear to be cut on a straight angle.



5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2007 10:42AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Jul 8 2007 5:48PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Not as flexible as our original equipment hose, but still works well.



5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2007 3:41AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This works very well and has made my husband very happy. I took some paint off the corders of our walls by dragging the vacuum hose thru the house. This "sock" eliminates that problem and our walls are now looking good (after I touched them all up with paint - ha)



5 star user rating.

Jan 21 2007 12:05PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Jan 17 2007 2:25PM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door


5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2006 11:45AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Without being able to see inside my central vac system I have no way of knowing how well these clean. I can say that these clothes do make my house smell good and after checking inside the bin, I can see how much dirt they have collected. I feel that I'm trying to keep my central vac system clean and that in itself makes me feel better. I give them 5 stars because I don't know any other way to clean the inside of the system and they do pick up a large amount of debris. Last but not least, they smell so good.



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2006 11:27AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

I thought this product might be kind of silly, but decided to try it anyway. I hated my hose as it was always rubbing the corners of the walls and furniture and leaving marks. It some places it had actually rubbed the paint and stucco off the corners of the walls. With this sock cover I no longer have to worry about the hose touching anything and causing any type of damage. Make sure that it's tied tightly and hooked on both ends. Some reviews have complained about it coming undone, but I haven't had any problem. It makes vacuuming with the central vac easier not having to worry about the damage the hose might be causing.



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2006 11:15AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I'd like to give this kit more than 5 stars, but there isn't that option. When we bought our house it already had the central vac system. I used it several times and wasn't very impressed with it. It didn't seem to clean very well, was cumbersome, the power head didn't fit under furniture and in to tight places. I purchased another very expensive and well known, upright vacuum. After finding this site and reading all the reviews I decided to try it. With MD's return policy, I knew I had nothing to lose. This is probably the best purchase I've made for my home. This kit has all the accessories I couldn't want. With the major attachments connected to the wand it's so easy to clean everything as I vacuum. The power brush cleans better and is easier to use than any other vacuum I've ever had. It fits under and around all my furniture. With this kit I now love my central vac and can't imagine not having it. I encourage anyone considering this kit to get it and try it. You have nothing to lose except a clean home and the ease of cleaning it.


‚Äč